Lefting WhatsApp Group!

There is this guy we in met in Second year after he had deferred school due to lack of school fees,We pushed on the whole of Second year but he was unable to raise school fees for third year thus he deferred.
The guy has deferred twice (3 years and 2 Years),It has taken him almost 10 years to reach final (Fifth) ,He has opened a Pay Bill number in order to raise remaining school balance then he posted it in our Class WhatsApp group, Only for guys to contribute less than 5K ,yet we are a class of about 40 guys who finished school 4 years ago.
Now I understand why people keep on “lefting” WhatsApp group which are of little help to them.[ATTACH=full]206832[/ATTACH]

Did u Graduate?
I need to have a chat na all your tutors…why release 1/4 backed shit kwa soko…

IT IS [COLOR=rgb(0, 168, 133)]DEFER donge?

[quote=“RetiredVirgin, post:2, topic:174755”]

Did u Graduate?
I need to have a chat na all your tutors…why release 1/4 backed shit kwa soko…

IT IS [COLOR=rgb(0, 168, 133)]DEFER donge?
[/QUOTe
APANA, With your PhD ya Kizungu,Hope you are among those who owns Kenya
Thanks for correction,Make sure you send something ndio more 1/8 backed shit to hit the market[/QUOTE]

Own goal.

Now days WhatsApp groups ni za kuchangisha doh

Class yenu ni watu bure tu.

Labda we are generally broke! or too stingy!

Lakini lemme not blame you guys too much. Wengine wetu tulihustle tukalipa fees. However, we’d not have minded(mound?) some assistance.

:stuck_out_tongue:

Lending is too tight in Kenya! Surely no bank can lend him only $1,500? One thing I’m grateful for in America is the ease of borrowing. Kuomba omba culture would be a thing of the past if banks weren’t so stingy.

Hehehehe,Kenya sio Mchezo am hoping you will send a few dollars,(It is more blessed to give than to receive (ACTS 30;35)

boychild hukula moto bana. na hawezi uza mwili.
[SIZE=3]PS: Hio group yenu utapata kuna nyangau that spent 5K+ kwa mzinga moja to impress a srekwin same day[/SIZE]

It reminds me of a classmate who was bragging he cant waste time and energy to apply for PSC (entry level) job where salary is less than 45K,yet his current Salary minus Per Diem is over 180K

Kila mahali kuko tight hata banks are scared. Ungejua stats ziko CRB listing utachoka. Kenyans borrow and dont give it back. Esp the young and jobless. And they are the majority.

Bure kabisa! Class ya high school tunafikishanga mita

Akona number ya mekanika holder of osungu.dll tureila keys ukivuka hizi streets look left, right, up, down, south east and north west ama uta kanyangwa. cc @introvert

I was just about to ask about that. Isn’t that enough time to do some type of work and pay off the fees himself?

I remember they once featured some guy in his early twenties on K24. He stays up from 7:00pm till dawn walking around in the CBD and selling coffee and if it runs out, he walks all the way back home and makes a fresh batch then comes back and does that over and over again till its time for him to go to Kenya poly for his classes! He sleeps about two hours at most on many days. Pays for his own one roomed mabati house and pays his own fees. I’d rather be in a WhatsApp group with him.

My dad would call this ‘culture of laziness’. I remember he once asked me to do something some years back, I then said it’s too hard. He later asked me to tell him what is easy… I was silent.

People always want it too easy without lifting a finger. And I mean who doesn’t?? If you are not a go getter you might wait for manna to fall from heaven for the rest of your life. Determination and consistency is what matters… What is hard work?

I agree. One I’m coming to learn that, though, is that not all men are built the same. Some do not have the mental strength/heart or even awareness that it takes to ‘grab life by the balls’. This, however, doesn’t make them useless because they contribute to society in a different way. Yaani, just because someone’s ‘behavior’ is disgusting to the rest of us (‘Why can’t the man get on his feet and do something!!’) doesn’t mean that he’s valueless, you get me?

I’m not saying that they should then be ‘carried’ by other men, I’m just saying it doesn’t piss me off anymore.

This guy in @JMMohaa story should get his act together though, or get advice to style up.

autocorrect…sio mimi…mbaff