Good morning,
Was dating this hot chic for like 3months here in nairobi.Shes intelligent(Father is Suba & mother is Meru though parents divorced)Shes a graduate but drinks like a fish halafu she behaves like a hoodrat when drunk but shes a down to earth chic.Shes told me so much about herself & she said she really likes me alot mpaka we had big plans to meet both our parents.Am working but shes not working but she was staying at her brothers place.(she worked for an NGO but job ended like 9months ago)We never got intimate only hot kisses & snogs.
We have been keeping in touch via sms & phonecalls since she left for shags in xmass(she stays in meru with her Mum) the last being on sunday usiku were she was moody but we talked alot.She said she cant talk much since shes on PMS(periods):eek::eek::eek:…She promised to call on monday but she didnt call so i lengad.So jana jioni since she gave me the silent treatment i decide to break ice & send her an sms(Hi babe,kunyamaza naye,ope ur ok.miss u big time pretty eyebrows).CHIC DID NOT REPLY!!!So leo asubuhi@ around 8.30am i call her but SHE DOES NOT ANSWER MY PHONE!!!:mad::mad:
Aki kumbe bitch doesnt want me anymore.Ktalkers give me advice on the next cause of action coz she has played on my emotions mpaka appetite ya chakula hakuna!!Ma heartburn iko sana.Maoni na Matusi allowed.