Ladies and gentlemen, a classified report on the eventualities reccommendation of the 2017 presidential election has been hacked and leaked to selected few…The more than 400 page document contains systematic chronological events from the 2007/08 PEV to the Invasion of Somalia and the South Sudan Instability…well, imma summarise it for you folks…
The NIS leaked report states" Prominent business people residing in South Rift are arming up in readiness for any eventuality especially in Kuresoi Molo regions. The Member of parliament for the region, Mr. Zakayo Cheriyout is said to be adherently calling for his native kispigis community to rejoin KANU which has not augured well with prominent kikuyu business people’…
At the Coast the report states…’ The radical Mombasa governor has risen to become the undisputed king of the Coast region… Governor Hassan Joho has openly opposed the regime which will pose a significant risk to the pro-government supporters in the region…The region has also seen arming up activities that are sponsored by prominent business tycoons around the region…
At one point of the report it states…The government should particulary play a low profile in South Sudan instability… Already with unfriendly neigbours i.e Somalia and a pro-opposition backed Tanzanian Government, which is rounding up some of the traditional allies…the last thing we want is a disagreement with South Sudan …
The report is very interesting in short the report states that anarchy is at our doorstep…At some point the author suggest quick resettlement of the Gusii community IDPs to please the CJ…The Somali-Kenya border wall contractor is also under immense pressure to wind up the project prior to Election for Al shabaab not to take advantage which is also said to be prepairing for jihad…Mwangi Kariuki hii si propaganda, im very well connected… Fwd me ur emails if you want the full report…GayLord out drops mic
I would want to ignore but ,hey!
ha ha ha ha ha
“…Forward me ur emails…” hapo ni kufunguliwa boot kama bonnet,drops mic
Nitumie
Uppusy
[email protected] tuma tuone…
What a load of crap. But again it was posted by a faggot.
Nitumie
[email protected]
Nitumie hapo bruh
Very gay thread and posts
Nitumie Bro above address
Pia hapa sawa bro
So the report was written last week?
Sukuma hapa tafadhari tupindue serikali.
It actually works
:eek::eek: GAAY!
Hata mi nifire at [email protected]
The Kuresoi, Molo issue is true.