Leaders full of hubris!

I wanted, oh! I prayed hard that they get trounced in whatever manner, legally or illegally!
Only one of them has gone.
One seems to be taking it.
Others, I can only hope!

1. Mohammed ‘Jicho Chongo’ Ali. Done and dusted!
  2. Hannah ‘the Queen of Sheba’ Waiguru. Looks like she’s poised to take it, damn!
  3. Margaret ‘the false prophet’ Wanjiru Kamangu.
  4. Ali ‘the pharmacist’ Hassan Hoho!
  5. SONKO.
  6. Mishi Mboko. Sadly, she already won.
  7. Aisha Jumwa. This one looks and sounds like a Semenya to me. She speaks with a baritone voice instead of alto! She’s already taken it.
  8. Milly Othiambo…

"Dua la kuku halimpati mwewe "

Do you work at this online jobs zenye mtu qualification ni net na laptop?

Mbadi out tears of joy

In your analysis, do Margaret even stand a chance?

You just had to insinuate a particular angle? You are really pathetic!

Here’s to you, @jaymoh! So long, see ya!!
[ATTACH=full]96211[/ATTACH]

hio hasira zako kama mwanamke haiwezi chemsha chai…

So long to see your bitch ass too
[ATTACH=full]96213[/ATTACH]

Did this ‘drink’ not say bye bye on another post?

hii story ya kublock ni umama. Sasa what’s the point of forum kuwa echo chamber?

My Friend, instead of having to endure stalking Talkers who insult at will or spew unnecessary obscenities all over the village without provocation, I would rather put them on ignore. That way I effectively ensure that their rights of being on Ktalk stop where my rights begin!!!

I only ignore gay people,
What you doing is umeffi

So you actually ignore some people? That’s Your right. Should anyone judge you for exercising your rights of choice?

On gay! NO

I actually think you’ll block me for responding to this LOL
No matter how you spin it, all you’re saying is that you only want to read views that agree with you. This is anti-intellectual and downright childish.
And I’ve not seen insult here, only light sweeps. You have to be able to take that ffs. Me nilicheka kuona kitu @jaymoh alikushow

I can see you are new here, girl! Who are you, really? You want to know the way to the loos? Ask @jaymoh! :):):slight_smile: