Le Spiderman pale Paris

[MEDIA=facebook]id=10214337551744958;type=video;user=BiboLOfficiel[/MEDIA]

“With Mr. Gassama who saved the life of a child after scaling four floors with his bare hands. I told him that in recognition of this act of heroism he would be regularized as soon as possible and that the Paris fire brigade was ready to welcome him.”, Macron.
[ATTACH=full]172896[/ATTACH]

And just like, he is nolonger an illegal immigrant but a citizen with a permanent employment

Every dog has its day man. I saw hapo down kwa fence there were other yout’men trying to go up. He beat them all. He went to france in 2013 via the Mediterranean from Burkina Faso.

What about those people already up there on the left?

there’s a division on the balcony and they are on the other side of it I think

hii tuliona … ama wacha tu

He’s good and athletic but nothing out of the ordinary.

He passed through Libya and went on the sea on a rubber boat to get to Europe. He had already gone through tougher risks than this scaling. This was child play to him

And only 22 years at that too. Many 22 year olds would be worrying about their slimfit jeans getting charred though.

That’s my question too. The guy seems to already have secured this baby until the Spiderman reaches that floor.
Anyhow it was still heroic.

anakaa kama ule comedian wa Churchill muluhya mkale wamblianga

That boy is ‘noma’ he manages to get himself in that position hangs on and even moves towards the neighbors who are trying to get him to move over

Also think they were being more cautious not to jolt the little guy into a scare

He started climbing up when the neighbors had not shown up, and at some point he realized that they had come out and slowed kiasi but I think just decided to finish what he had started.