I am very disappointed after all the hype I read here with regards to this Netflix TV show. The storyline is all over the place, so much that after 4 episodes I can’t watch it anymore. I think the only reason it’s a hit here in Kenya is that one the characters is called ‘Nairobi’.
niwapi hukuelewa…itabidi utegee dj afro akutangazie yako
How the Lady inspector who is in the thick of a National (Potentially International) hostage crisis has time to sit down and share a drink with a stranger(Professor) whom she only had fleeting interactions prior). She even has time to tell him her personal stories which I find very amusing when you think of the situation she should be dealing with. You cannot even desert your seat as the lead negotiator to rush home just cos you got a call that your ex-husband has left with your kid.
I also find Moscow’s reaction to Denver “Killing” of the female hostage very funny. His anxiety attack is very flimsy on the part of the script writers, his decision to walk out of the building is simply amateurish.
Maybe the series will grow on me if I vumilia and watch a few more episodes, but so far so good, I give it a solid 3/10
Ni venye nairobi ni singo matha
money heist ni kali kama fucking…watch hyo shiet hadi mwisho msee
Haha
The user reviews on IMDB back my claims that the plot has too many holes. I probably need to suspend all reason & logic and simply watch the series as an adventure
If you cannot understand the plot of such an obvious series I would surmise that ata The River Between hukushika any. It would be dreadful if you did the Merchant of Venice juu hiyo am sure ata hukumbuki cover ilikuwa inakaa aje.
Thrillers work best if you don’t overthink about the plot.
Tunangoja Season 3 itoke na wewe unasumbua ju huelewi… also, this is a record breaking series worldwide, most watched non-english/ Spanish series show on Netflix. Millions have loved it wewe unajifanya more intelligent
Hawa ndo wale watu wanawatch movie/series juu ya action tu. Ikifika part ya action wanaforward hawafuati plot. hujai acha iyo ujinga ya kitambo.
Nilimaliza kuona juzi, its a masterpiece. Labda umezoea afro cinema ndo maana hukushikanisha
HAHAHA
Act yako tuichambue.
Speaks volumes about your ability to comprehend things, or lack of it thereof.