Ombeta insists this was a case of extrajudicial killing…
[MEDIA=twitter]1635685907364818963[/MEDIA]
Ombeta insists this was a case of extrajudicial killing…
[MEDIA=twitter]1635685907364818963[/MEDIA]
So thugs have more rights than the victims they rob? Where are the victims rights?
Mwisi ni mwisi akufie hukoooo.:meffi::meffi:
In the end the truth of this matter will be what GOK through IPOA says…mpende msipende
Wacha thugs wauliwe pole pole.
its true, you have a logical argument, i used to believe so too…that thugs should be shot on site…
trouble is, it turns the whole police service into a vigilante over time…they will be incapable of detecting, investigating and producing evidence in court…
thugs will get away…innocent people will suffer and eventually the cops become killers for hire…
lets endeavor to do things in the right way…it goes along way in other things we do to have a successful nation and society
I thought sirkal walisema the killer squad was disbanded and no kenyan will ever be executed again.
big money … greed
yala victims were being killed for small sums … some 100k and you could get someone killed
here we are talking about millions
they captured the robbers, recovered most or all the funds, decided to steal and share several millions, say they recovered a small percentage, kill the robbers to hide the truth
Ile kitu najua ni Askari hapendi kupata mtu na bunduki especially wale wa scpu. Mimi sihurumie wakora. Bunduki si ya kupika chai… On the other hand, siwalisema wamedisband killer squads?!! Uongo ndio mbaya.
leo ni hao , kesho ni wewe …
Polisi wa Kenya ni MAKUMA!
Let them go to Baragoi
Mi si msapere bro… I don’t have the jambass sugu gene. Na kabla useme ukabila, ni kabila gani ingine umewai ona kwa hizi extrajudicial killings?
This isn’t how police officers should operate kina Kimani,taxi driver na huyo client walifanya ukora gani?
Police may arrest any random person find them guilty and execute them.
This isn’t how police officers should operate kina Kimani,taxi driver na huyo client walifanya ukora gani?
Police may arrest any random person find them guilty and execute them.
Hawa watu wa muranga waliiba Bank and Gid knows how many more people.Willy kimani hakuwa mkora
Makosa ilikuwa kuwaweka pingu first and allowing people to take photos, if they never intended to arrest and produce them in court then they should have done with them on the spot.