LAW-ASS

It is a well-known fact that Hollywood is to blame for the unprecedented slump in the legal profession. And nowhere else on earth is there clearer proof of this phenomenon than the Kenya School of Law.

Every young moron in high school, after watching two episodes of Suits, is fascinated by Harvey Specter’s outlandish theatrics and three-piece suits. Being a possessor of little brain, this young fellow stumbles upon the strange idea that every young fool stumbles upon. That is, he contemplates studying law.

Deluded by the cinematic potrayals of Louis Litt and Mike Ross, our young friend is consumed by ambition. The ambition of a vain and empty buffoon. He imagines himself striding into court-rooms and bombasting judges with peculiar words like “ex-parte” and “certioari”. He fancies himself reaping money, social success, and fame.

Led away by such fantasies, the poor fellow sets out to put into reality those delusions. The dunderhead gets himself a long coat, and makes the journey to the Kenya School of Law.

The result, in its usual form, is a dumb and impressionable lawyer in an oversized suit; incapable of distinguishing reality from fantasy.

Word! hii kitu ni ngumu sana. Oh and the shits you have to read all your life is just not for the faint hearted.

Kumbe wewe ni wakili

Naaaah not for me. I deal with numbers.

very true

How many number of diccks have penetrated your vagina

Kuhesabu pampers kwa home of the old sio mcheso

Hehehe…

Mzae jeuri zaidi

Abba tomba usiwe kama eunuch vane

Legal tender numbers?

I hope you’re not thinking of 7!

:D:D:D:D coming from you with your cryptic sense of humor I best not answer this one.

you meet some ata hawaelewi kusoma documents vizuri…

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]I’d wager @Finest wine deals with 69

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]For the record Boston Legal rules, Jessica Pearson left suits and we had to deal with a secretary who wishes to be a partner in a law firm!

@Abba should be able to understand and appreciate the Math behind 7!

Why 7 and not 10 mzito

I am not exactly sure what you are on about. Blocked Abba zamo so whatever bull he has spewed is all for your consumption and don’t tag me again on it.

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]You said you deal with numbers so I said you deal with the number 69,meant no offense by it ma’am