Latest opinion poll Wadau

[ATTACH=full]450201[/ATTACH]

Tupatane kwa debe.

Wataenda juu ya magari waseme watu walijifungia kwa nyumba wakapika hizo polls.

They know the truth is the opposite, that’s why the undecided are a big %.
Sisi Waturukana are more than decided follow our leader Govn Nanok.

Tungojee tarehe tisa

NIS knows that real figure and it’s the opposite, that’s why jicho mwenyewe is using all means possible to sell the old conman , his desperation reeks of pure defeat

Nanok amjificha kwa wafisadi ndi

o asiulizwe mahal alipeleka billion 100?

Only an idiot would believe this improvised presidential election projections that are sponsored by the deep state. The reality on the ground is very different and only a miracle would save Raila from defeat. Uhuru Kenyatta and his cronies have sensed defeat and have now resulted to desperate measures like allowing Sonko to run for governor of Mombasa. Ruto is the next president of Kenya whether you like it or not.

Just spot for yourself contradictions in this polls. Let me ask which presidential candidate is leading in nothern kenya? because Tifa research and Infotrack are giving me different results for the same. Does data, facts and statistics always contradict? That shows you how these opinion polls are cooked for political purposes.
[ATTACH=full]450206[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]450207[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1547150144239534083[/MEDIA]

What are the signs for anger issues?

Signs of Anger Issues
[li]Are [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]hurting others either verbally or physically.[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Always find yourself feeling angry.[/li][li]Feel that your anger is out of control.[/li][li]Frequently regret something you’ve said or done when angry.[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Notice that small or petty things make you angry.[/li][/ul]

It’s not even close. JSKS anachezea 60’s while baboon ako 28%

Hi uchaguzi itakuwa muoto

La kumi mimi si rauki kupiga kura.

Na vile hamkuruhusu tupumue Ile time ya Langata primary wakinyanganywa shamba mmeamua kukanyagia hii wizi ya KU ya 200 acres kutuletea infochieth…issoright

The presidency of kenya is not a popularity contest.

what does he have to gain by lying to him.

What is it then?

Who’s lying to who?

Fungua ms excell,
Jaza registered voters for each of the 47 counties,
History shows regions producing presidential candidate always have the highest turnout,so…
Calculate possible turnout,start with 60%,67%,72%,77%,83%,95%

Pea Ruto north rift yote,baba apewe luo nyanza yote,
Remaining counties you are free to distribute possible voting % as long us you ensure no candidate gets less than 28% or more than 72%.

I guarantee you will get Ruto anachezea 35-39% while Raila anachezea 55-61%.

I wish people would just dig deeper into issues rather than picking up stuff on social media and running with them. In this case, the two polling companies categorized the regions differently. For instance, in the TIFA poll, south rift consisted of Narok and Kajiado while in the INFORTRACK poll, south rift is Bomet and Kericho. Check the categorization of Northern Kenya by the two polling companies BEFORE you rush to allege inconsistencies.

F the opinion polls Ruto 4 president