Latest opinion poll Wadau: Breaking news

Raila’s strongholds of coast, ukambani, NE, nyanza, western, nairobi are still intact. Masailand has gone to baba and a good proportion of kikuyus have switched to baba/karua. There is no way hasla can win this election.

The problem is that Ruto is evidently doing a poor job in raiding strongholds and even keeping the pointmen of these strongholds happy.
It’s public knowledge that MaDVD and Masika were bought. Kenya Kwanza is just UDA and all about UDA.
The 70% for 30% is a joke taken too far and they are fully aware. So how western will be convinced to vote for Ruto yet there’s no guarantee of them being in government is beyond me.

[MEDIA=twitter]1534489476067733507[/MEDIA]

Raila will never be president. Unless waibe ujakuzi

Coast, Ukambani, Western, nyanza, Masailand, NE, nairobi locked to baba. You think kalenjins and kikuyu tangatangas will will make jambaz prezo? NB many of us kikuyus are in azimio.

hio ni kukosea mama wa taifa heshima banae

Wajackoya atapitia katikati ya ass.mio na bottoms sijui wapi…

Tunapeleka jambazzi zote home…moja sugoi mwingine Bondo…Jicho nyanya tunampa kishada akiwashie ichaweri…ama one of his favorite Pandora papers homes in Europe ama space

Wajackoya will force a run off with loot.all after Ojinga is nullified for Photoshop degree…and wanjiku takuwa na choice ya mwizi moja vs Wajackoyah na third fellow

(Ojinga gets free pass sababu his indiots will rush mawe? katiba is clear…Ojinga is out)

https://video.fnbo9-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/285190206_5248386361873982_2122424193742201975_n.jpg?_nc_cat=103&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=dbeb18&_nc_eui2=AeGiidXmLK2nYfbhGH4jAwydv7RyjBS-8ey_tHKMFL7x7GRmkJ6zry8asF1g6hI4TX4&_nc_ohc=_1OcYqGK3tEAX-5pBD9&tn=1xpyPpUpwxlrMe7T&_nc_pt=5&_nc_zt=23&_nc_ht=video.fnbo9-1.fna&oh=00_AT-1GQcOpnVlcZdahF2km4s0Jg9B97sA8F8N6JUEXcRvPA&oe=62A5CB00

nimejitolea kukumaliza bro

Hata kama naunga mgombea fulani siwezi ji expose hivi…Kula mahali huwezi enda na hiyo label.

I can assure you that the minimum UDA support in coast is 50%, ukambani and north eastern have substantial supporters. I dont ignore facts. Its like burying a head in the sand. You need the right information to win a battle, otherwise i do understand that propaganda is also the biggest weapon…but with the correct audience. Hapa kijijini kila m2 amechanuka…isipokuwa mmoja tu.

The language is also misleading. Is it an interview or a survey? If it’s an interview, how did they quantify the qualitative responses? The sample size is also insufficient

Kabisa…we can’t accept our country to ruined by two tribalistic peeps while we watch…wajakoya for president

Old vampires are going to face the reality on 09th @ exactly 6:01pm

We are proud supporters of baba. Hii naenda nayo mpaka sugoi.

Man, you are courageous:D

AMBITHO polls…. Nuff said

Umbwa ghasia takataka wewe. The world does not revolve around brain dead carcasses like you. Ni kama the only mews that wille xcite your smoking ass ni ya UDA pekee. I will personally make sure nimekubuyia kamba ujinyonge on 10th

@Soprano is the biggest douche around.

That makes us two