LATE NYT TALK

When was the first time you masturbated?

You Forgot: Take the poll or is it Answer my question :D

[SIZE=1]its a pole[/SIZE]

mongoloid detected.

:smiley: are we talking about the same thing?

Its never that serious :D:D

hallo my dear,can we be friends?

Sasquatch detected :smiley:

Well just like most dudes here I bet. The 1st time was an accidental discovery. :smiley:

At what age did you start choking the fucking bishop wakameat, hii derailment washana priss priss.

Used to get them wet dreams and wish you could feel the same in real life. Kidogo some porn mags, around class 6. Kidogo you have boner for like two hours in the morning, kumbe unagusagusa unaskia tam, bassss you have a new hobby. inakua before you doze lazima strokes kadhaa. :smiley:

I discovered it after watching comedy on tv . a father walks in the bathroom only find this son in hand to gland combat he runs out to his wife a very proud father and he tell his wife that finally our son has discovered the secret to getting clean.I had confirm for myself from then on I took my time in the bathroom.

Hey nigger hiyo line kali sana u must the; ALL TIME WANKSTAR! :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Hehehe… io line I got it from the same tv sitcom unfortunately I can’t remember the name.

Nimepitia tu kusoma comments

oh hail the king nduthi man @kush yule mnono

They say the greatest discoveries are by accident. I was watching the H2O while stroking my meat, kidogo kidogo I started fantasizing on one of the sexy mama on Screen. That’s when I discovered how to dryfry my own arm.

Let me confirm that I was seen reading comments here…

This question should be accompanied by a follow up question, "when was the last time you slapped some meat?‘’…because it is my belief @kush yule mnono is not alone