Take the poll
Details though looks like borderline faggotry.
Before I take the poll, lemme send my condolences:
R.I.P …Former Tahidi High actress
Sarah Hassan
popularly known as
TANYA has passed on 10 minutes ago,
she was allegedly shot and killed by armed robbers in a movie I’m watching right now!
nauza DVD za Christmas carols… sikuziuza Dec coz I don’t follow crowds…
Hell No!
Uko na ile ngoma ya 12 days of christmas? Was my favorite lakini last xmas I didnt listen to. Nifungie mbili.
wacheni tu niulize?? Side effects za hizi mogoka(i guess) , zenye hukulwa na maziwa /njugu ni horniness ama impotence…asking for someone
what is? You are yet to graduate to a villager elder???
:D:Djiulizie tu si dhambi
impotence, eventually and uncontrolled emission of njoti…
ION huyu Mbongo haramu huwa sawa?
Kuja nikununilie ujue,ukiwa horny nitakudehorn
he hee. akikula mogoka ni shot moja tuu na analala. na atamwaga kadot
I am watching this thread. BUT
Yes, no, maybe I don’t know Can you repeat the question?
You’re not the boss of me now You’re not the boss of me now You’re not the boss of me now And you’re not so big
Life is unfair So I just stare At the stain on the wall where The TV’d been But ever since We’ve moved in it’s been empty Why I Why I’m in this room There is no point explaining
You’re not the boss of me now And you’re not so big You’re not the boss of me now You’re not the boss of me now You’re not the boss of me now And you’re not so big
Life is a test But I confess I like this mess I’ve made so far Grade on a curve And you’ll observe I’m right below the horizon Yes, no Maybe, I don’t know Can you repeat the question?
Life is unfair
Whatsapp shit should stay there.
Who gets to decide? Asking for a friend
you know the death of someone shouldn’t be the subject of morbid jokes…
Me…
How on earth
True, but the question was, Who gets to decide ‘which category is whatsapp shit and which is allowed here’. still asking for a friend