LATE NYT POLL

imma show you the link … come with your glue

[ATTACH=full]23661[/ATTACH]

Ice niaje? Edit na Tag huyo fala.

I CANT COME NEAR A SYPHILIS CRABS INFESTED PUSSSY, SORRYYYYY

http://gifrific.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Ice-Cube-Today-Was-a-Good-Day.gif

and how will he stand your pussy stench?

I HAVE TOO MANY NOTIFICATIONS I NO LONGER CHECK THEM OUT BUT HUKO FITNESS NIMEBANIWA NA MONKEY SO SIWEZI ONA

I KNEW YOU MUST BE HAPPY WITH A GAY TOPIC LIKE THIS FAGGOT.

Ita back fire kama @Wakanyama and sword fight. :D:D

hehehe…
first class retards

Riswa! Hii poll hauwezi tu uliza kitu normal. Like do you prefer Turtle or V-neck sweaters?

hio itaulizwa kwa mchana sacco

:p:pWell she has to be very attractive…she can eat me out all day but I can’t reciprocate the same:D:D:D

upus click wewe peke yako

What I want to know and maybe that’s what @cortedivoire should have asked is:

• You are in a dark room waiting for your gal. She comes in and gives you a bj, still in the dark.
  • Then when the lights come back on, you discover the ‘she’ is a guy who blew you…:eek:

What would you do??

25 marks
Nime enda kulala nitasoma matusi kesho

mbona tutusi mtu ashajitoa kwa closet na akaichoma??

GAY

Umbuzii

He he, you all can’t let cortedivoire’s poll to run? Now tomorrow he will be without poll results.

NO

[ul][SIZE=4]YES[/SIZE]
3 vote(s)[/ul]
[ul][li][SIZE=4]NO[/SIZE][/ul][/li][ul][li]11 vote(s)[/li][/ul]