Take the poll
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D just remembered that idiot who put peanut butter paste on his deek and ballz then invited his pup for a lick only to end up getting his shyte bitten the fvck off!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
that dog took the pole!
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
Eish…Da faq!!!
Saa zingine tupe hekaya in full!
theres a former lister who used to get a bj from a calve
lol its a thing perverts do and the last one i read about was like a year back. A teenage boy was trynna get his rocks off and applied PB on his deek and ballz but the dog got over-excited and went IN!
Will post the link if I find it :D:D:D:D:D:D
(aint surprised it amused the piranha)
…hii ni nini sasa!
I am Not Sure that this passes for a pet But;
When i was young me and my Cousins would spend Christmas Holidays in “Ocha” and being the Cousins from the City,our Cousins in Ocha Introduced us to some of their Daily Pass-times.
Apart from Swimming in Muddy Rivers and fishing for Tadpoles (fish) with a Gunia,one of the Naughtier Cousin who was as Mischievous as a Maafaka and who i am sad to say is Now Past-Tense introduced me to “Nyaguthii” my Grandma`s Favourite " Gacau" - Calf!
This Calf would Suck on anything that Came close to its Mouth and this Naughty Bad-Boy Cousin of mine showed me how to get a “Calf Blow Job!”
Its Not Something i am Proud of But i Did Indeed stick my little Member into The unsuspecting Calfs Mouth and just as well she didn
t have any Teeth!..
I think its Fair to say that that is how i lost All of my Innocence!
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
Curiosity killed the cat…:D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]21447[/ATTACH]
Good night na hii. kumbukeni… missing alot!
@Ka-Buda you have done it all.
Wah… umepitia mingi!!
The atheist…
The atheist i think
I was reading hw lonely women in Europe keep this dogs for sex…mostly in germany n france especially for oral
This is more like it @cortedivoire
Say whaat!!!??? wewe shetani amesoak kuni zako kwa petrol.
:D:D:D @Ice_Cube I feel like you’re that guy who attends mass religiously and everything but has a sex dungeon in his house which no one knows about
I approve!
I am Very Disappointed in You for Reading Such stuff!
You are the Pillar of the KTalk Community and a member of the Woman Guild!
Enda ukatubu Mara THIS!!!
there was also a case in mombasa where some ladies were arraigned in court for having sex with dogs