LATE NYT POLL

Take the poll

yes, and i narated my hekaya in the defunct sex.co.ke site . The younger you are the easier it is to screw someone double your age, the older you are the easier it is to screw someone half your age, thats life

:smiley: i think this is yes for a majority of females

@Web Dev you should use this @cortedivoire handle more often. Sasa angalia bado ni villager and heā€™s been here since august

no, but almostā€¦

almost does not countā€¦ haha

@Steelo i dont reply to every comment in my forum

@Purr_27 Kuja utuambia juu ya snail yako inatwa sponsor.

Have you ever slept with your boss/influensive person in order to get a promotion?

I know you donā€™t. Thatā€™s where web dev conveniently comes in

Never! I have never even dated a co-worker. My job/career has been my religion from day one and I donā€™t play there at all.

How do you people look at the wrinkly body and actually get an erection? The oldest that a woman has ever been older than I am is five years. Funny thing is I get more passes (or so I think) from older women. These women have mastered the art of tact to a fault. These women donā€™t send hints haphazardly like their younger counterparts, thereā€™s alway have an escape clauseā€¦ in the sense that she could leave you there with egg on face if you approached it the wrong way.

Yeah almost , was 22 she was 45, that Texan blonde made me know what am worth down there. Thanks Meg, your made your dad Peter proud.

At double the age, you would have to be 40 to be dating a ā€œwrinklyā€ woman in her 80s. There are women who are attractive even at 50+ years. Angela Basset is still very extremely attractive at 57 while some women have let themselves go at 25.

Weā€™re different bro, Iā€™m a squid heā€™s an octopus.

So have youā€¦ mind a hekaya?

They seem wrinkly from the outside though and they give off a funny oduor. Like overly ripe oranges and something else.

Angela Bassett is rich and has an army of people supposed to keep her looking that wayā€¦ most older women I meet donā€™t and although they are well off they seem to be beaten down by the stresses of life. I donā€™t hate themā€¦ I just canā€™t get myself to think of them sexually.

in my case she desired it and how could i deny someone who had shown all ā€˜symptomsā€™ of wanting a dick. she was my landlady in a gated place (i rented her sq). lonely that all children were away, we became more than friends until she made the moves that were too explicit for me to ignore. she was exactly twice my age and i ramyad many many times. Leo hii siwachangi mature pussy, she made me like older pussy. kigwa giakura gicokagia murio gitina

Iā€™ve had that tooā€¦ one even put down all pretenses and just laid it out openly that she wanted to fuck, but I just couldnā€™t get myself to do itā€¦ I like talking to them though because they are confident.

you missed out big time, it thrills me getting a mature older woman peel off pant for me volunatarily