a certain old man fought a woman and won,he thought that he was a hero,he tried to take on a man of his size by the name of rotich,…the horn-bill is still nursing his injuries…the integrity center should understand that the dude has never gotten his figures right,not in 07’13’ etc…
i understand that he lastly bowed down to pressure and sent his lawyers to make a statement with EACC,the old man thought that Jubilee government will continue demanding for his presence,so sorry for him,…as we speak,EACC has withdrawn their demand and rao is a free,jobless man.
interestingly the dude had said that he had names of people who ate our money,we are still waiting for it,remember choices have consequences???remember economic war???remember national dialogue or else,???remember pay teachers or else???remember gunshots from space???remember baba wanataka ua wewe???remember paybill???..#MSHUTOMOTO
What chupireee didn’t understand was that huyu jamaa ni wa vitendawili. Everything he says is…hekaya. Thus, don’t expect any KEBs-approved form of evidence from him.
mmmh…the point was…Raila is not appearing at the EACC offices to record a statement. The letter from Baba’s lawyers was sent long time ago…they are just using it as an excuse to put their tails between their legs. Wameona it is not possible to arrest the people’s de facto leader
wachana na baba wewe mwalimu wa primary.
he is the father of democracy and a champion for poor and the trodden.
which other politician has his balls crushed and detained for a decade in such of democracy?
learn to respect your elders
this old horn bill needed some attention,i heard fools in kisumu had started holding demos…jubilee is government of young guys,sema kuzimiwa moto ukiwa bathroom,it is now official that raila has no evidence whatsoever concerning eurobond…bure kabisa