Last warning before novichok PUTIN

[MEDIA=instagram]CI5m09CD7KH[/MEDIA]

@T.Vercetti

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYxXijL9_BQ

RUSSIA not USSR

They were better armed than this when they entered Afghanistan in 1979 na bado walionyeshwa kivumbi.

To give you an idea of how powerful the USSR was, hata China was more or less part of the USSR army.

Even Afghanistan was part of the USSR army.

Do you remember the satellite states akina Ukraine, Latvia, Poland, East Germany, Yugoslavia, Albania etc etc.

Now imagine all those men and women soldiers in those countries were all part of the USSR or Soviet military force. All of them armed to the teeth.

Wakati huo hata U.S ilikuwa inatetemeka sio siri.

That was an army of billions of soldiers. Na wote wanalipwa salaries.

Before you face the Russian army itself you had to defeat and cross through all those satellite states protecting Russia.

Are you retarded? main point here is what?
use.
7 good words

Tuko 2020…born in 80’s …
unataka turudi 70’s

Main point is that Russia today is very weak as compared to the USSR.

In fact if Putin dared to command his former bitch China to go to war for him he would get a good laugh from the CCP…

https://hallochina2014.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/w020130207577227585888-1.jpg?w=226&h=300

Si that is exactly what Putin is trying to do kwa hivyo hata hujuagi hii maneno?

Putin is trying to revive Russia’s former glory that is why he is trying to annex former satellite states e.g Ukraine and Belarus. He is trying to go back to the days of the USSR.

And to do that he also must undermine and weaken China and India. And possibly Africa. Three emerging super powers.

sasa hapa shida iko wapi my dear Patricia?

You will notice that China is trying to align with Africa because they know where Africa is going and it makes sense to align with Africa early enough. Other’s can’t see.

Bonobos are super powers:D
kila mtu akiwa ‘super power’?:smiley:

Stupid delusions from a village in naru moru

:eek::D:D:D

Africa is an emerging superpower? Kasee umenichekesha hadi nikaskia njaa. Acha nipike lunch

how is africa a superpower ?