The missing plane reportedly had mechanical implications earlier as it leaned on one side mid air but were dismissed on the bad weather blame by pilot.
Here’s one of the photos from inside that plane.
Pray for the passengers and their families
[ATTACH=full]174341[/ATTACH]
hehe… there is that other kenyan who crashed an airliner in douala taking off carelessly.
I wonder how true this is but apparently this was the pilot of the ill fated plane.Looking at this particular picture does not inspire anyone with confidence on the pilot’s flying abilities,does it?
[ATTACH=full]174346[/ATTACH]
hackney:
I wonder how true this is but apparently this was the pilot of the ill fated plane.Looking at this particular picture does not inspire anyone with confidence on the pilot’s flying abilities,does it?
I hear they come from flight schools which fake hours for trainees and handing them certificates as qualified pilots but hawana experience
How? The two pilots are men.
hackney:
How does sticking the tongue out affect piloting skills??
what kind of person/personality sticks out their tongue to photograph and publish in public media?
[ATTACH=full]174366[/ATTACH]
This kind of person
[ATTACH=full]174367[/ATTACH]
Could be the looks… Funny how Kenyans can tell your experience, qualifications and abilities by just looking at you
Kwani hiyo ndege ilipitia Mai mahiu??
Barbara Kamau is the name of the pilot
here is her photo
[ATTACH=full]174387[/ATTACH]
Hii ni ushienzi wa hali ya juu sana. stiking out tongue mtu mzima!
ampex
June 6, 2018, 5:49am
And then KCAA imposses restrictions on 29 air operators. :meffi:
system
June 6, 2018, 6:20am
Panyaste:
The missing plane reportedly had mechanical implications earlier as it leaned on one side mid air but were dismissed on the bad weather blame by pilot.
Here’s one of the photos from inside that plane.
Pray for the passengers and their families
[ATTACH=full]174341[/ATTACH]
Are you for real,those at the cockpit/pilot chairs don’t seem like ladies
Tajiri
June 6, 2018, 6:25am
Hio bumble bee shows she had enough experience…accidents happen to the best of us
MBOMB
June 6, 2018, 6:29am
Too many choices…let me stick to a woman.
Zee
June 6, 2018, 6:34am
hackney:
final destination…ati “life is short and bad for coffee”