system
February 12, 2018, 8:57pm
Babe, he’s just another overrated piece of crap!
system
February 12, 2018, 11:24pm
I started out by disliking him and then I didn’t mind him and then now I am indifferent.
Going to a global media house will work against Larry. Just coz you were a strong brand in Kenya doesnt always mean you will be a hit in an international station…Look at the Kenyans who went to the international stations, sijui BBC, CNN, CCTV (now CGTN)? When did u last watch them? Karibe, Ikenye, Nagila, Rama Nyang etc etc … Mark Masai was quick to notice this folly otherwise saa hii angekuwa a has been… When u go there, money might be good but your work portfolio significantly reduces and you are curtailed to fit into their mosaic, which is completely unlike how NMG let him flourish in the last 5 years… This is one of the reasons he quit CNBC Africa after less than a year in 2012… Larry, don’t, don’t do it… Let them fire you and stay in Kenya coz the HRs at Standard and Royal Media already have your draft offer letter on Ms. Word. But 800k sahau…
Hao watu umetaja wako CCTV and I see them everyday so they aren’t fake vile unaonyesha
nobert
February 13, 2018, 5:29am
I stopped liking Larry when he started dissing churches esp Catholics, ile time Pope was around. I stopped watching the trend and reading his front row altogether. That was when he tickled the wrong butt, you dont mess with God and go scot free. Payback time
This thread is culture’s wet dream. Seems I am one of the few people here who have nothing against Larry. A nice chap in my books.
Lapsman
February 13, 2018, 6:37am
Going to a global media house will work against Larry. Just coz you were a strong brand in Kenya doesnt always mean you will be a hit in an international station…Look at the Kenyans who went to the international stations, sijui BBC, CNN, CCTV (now CGTN)? When did u last watch them? Karibe, Ikenye, Nagila, Rama Nyang etc etc … Mark Masai was quick to notice this folly otherwise saa hii angekuwa a has been… When u go there, money might be good but your work portfolio significantly reduces and you are curtailed to fit into their mosaic, which is completely unlike how NMG let him flourish in the last 5 years… This is one of the reasons he quit CNBC Africa after less than a year in 2012… Larry, don’t, don’t do it… Let them fire you and stay in Kenya coz the HRs at Standard and Royal Media already have your draft offer letter on Ms. Word. But 800k sahau…
money counts…unakula pesa yako bila stress unlike local media…you sweat up and down in tear gas and endless gun shots scavenging for news
system
February 13, 2018, 7:00am
But I see these fellows every evening on CGTN!
Jeff Koinange,
Zain Vergee,
Soni Methu,
Larry Madowo shouldn’t think he will be the 1st Kenyan to work for CNN.
And the broadcaster has a habit of dropping presenters unceremoniously no matter how big they think they are.
Ask two of those Kenyans above and oh not forgetting one Piers Morgan.
larry aki host the trend was a cool guy…alipo anza upuzii ya sidebar na kutukanana na akina miguna miguna… thou l bet amepataa offer kubwa either CNN or BBC lakini akumbuke Jeff koinage was there he was sucked throw a phone call
wazungu apana takaa upuzzi
Jeff was sacked coz of ufala ya wamama wazee. si lazima larry ado the same.
WuTang
February 13, 2018, 10:41am
nobert:
I stopped liking Larry when he started dissing churches esp Catholics, ile time Pope was around. I stopped watching the trend and reading his front row altogether. That was when he tickled the wrong butt, you dont mess with God and go scot free. Payback time
The Catholic church is an evil enterprise whose priests molest children and I wonder what their gripe with birth control is. It has caused a lot of suffering in many parts of the world, truth be said.
Other reports indicate Linus Kaikai has already taken up the post vacated by Farida Karoney at Royal Media Services.
Interesting times ahead.
Tronjan
February 13, 2018, 11:54am
1776:
Belinda Obura
My one time crush… kumbe alikua meffi ya mharo:D:D
Tronjan
February 13, 2018, 11:58am
Madowo is an overrated fag, a Larry King-Wolf Blitzer-Richard Quest wannabe. Period. Matter Core yeye.
:eek:o_Oo_Oo_O MR??? CAN YOU HIDE YOUR LUST ABIT CREATIVELY? (Gay lil phucker)
system
February 13, 2018, 12:26pm
Step away from him asshole!
:D:D Okay Mammi… Mwambie lakini aache kusema anapenda balls za wanaume (In your privacy osscoff)
system
February 13, 2018, 12:30pm
He’s allowed to love anyone he wants!