Larry Madowo: Majuu life is Gold

Was live at citizen. [ATTACH=full]294372[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294373[/ATTACH]

Mujamaa anaweng hata kuliko Rubadiri, donge.

He is so full of himselfu but he deserves it

sooo you cant afford a bookshelf:D:D:D

Kwani hata ukiwa Ujeru unawatch citimeffizen

Sometimes I wonder if u are stupid or u do it purposely to annoy pple. Don’t u know that most TV stations went digital and u can watch live via YouTube app on your smart tv. Saizi am currently watching KTN live on my 55inch…ghasia

I am stuck on 55". Anyway I was just joking

… Jamaa atakuwa media mogul in future. Si promotions za kujuana.na kuteremsha thurwari. this nig has worked hard to get where he is. Let him rweng tweng!

He was one of the best in ntv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-a8TGUY_Jtc

A Sociologist and a Psychologist can clearly tell that Rubadiri and this guy have a thing going on.
Oh… her blushing, the movement of the left leg, and a glow tells all. You would cut the sense of sexual attraction, between these two, with a knife.

Noooouh yoooork cirrriy ,jaluo ataki ushienz:D:D:D

There’s a day he bought her a box of chocolates in the studio and he was blushing when he was giving it to her. I was like boss can you get any more obvious than this?

Hizi twengs Hua zinachagua watu ama? How long has this guy lived in NYC? Yet some people who have been there 20,30,40 years have zero twang. It’s African inferiority complex. Why not be proud of your own accent like Nigerians/west Africans and South Africans?

Lakini hawa ma ex-seminarians… ama wacha tu. they are obviously people of extreme faith.

@Ras Junior tuoshe macho na picha za rubadiri