Woi punda wives. 22 years? Poleni. Pigweni makende na mzalishwe, after all the slavery looking down on single women utatoka ndethe. Single people know what they are doing. Marriage is a scam. Imagine 22 years. You don’t even get to inherit a penny.
seems like a trophy wife, kulikuwa na prenupts ?
Ajitafutie pia
Sidhani coz she’s contesting the will.
22 years in marriage as a woman is enough kujitafutia.
i won’t be surprised if this was one of those sexless marriages.
The wife probably was being sexxed outside…
He knew it and since he was a celeb, he kept it low profile…
Yes, kumanina zake
Nope… They had separated but not finalized divorce by the time he died.
That’s where we need to start the investigation…
She will get a share. She oly needs to hire a good lawyer.
Ukishazeeka kubali kusaidiwa kazi or else marry your age mate.
Huyo jamaa was too old for sex bwana. That’s why you should marry your age mate banange. Somebody like this…
I agree with this (Or some sort of disagreement) - The thing that makes men despise women in marriages is infidelity - And the fact that men also have there egos, he kept it low key - Well, that’s life!
I am blocking you. I am tired of your shit.
You must be very confused if it’s taken you this long to get tired of my shit. Btw I don’t remember undressing you directly so why do you feel the need to tell me that you are blocking. Please let’s block one another bcz I’m more tired of your bs coming to tell me ati you are blocking and expecting me to feel anything. Haha. Unless you are my zaddy I didn’t even know you existed until YOU came to MY post to tell me that you are blocking me. Block away. Mbwa mwitu wewe.
Why marry? Past a certain a certain age all you are attracting are vultures so piga mtu kende akianza upuzi fukuza yeye.
![]()
Of course you wouldn’t
Larry King’s decision to file for divorce from Shawn Southwick King did not come as a shock to those who knew the couple well.
Though Larry and his seventh wife were married for 22 years, a source close to the television personality tells PEOPLE that their divorce was “a long time coming,” especially after Larry’s recent health scare and Shawn’s alleged affair in 2016.
“Larry was close to dying and it really shook him,” the source says. “He realized that he hadn’t been happy for a long time.”
Larry King's Divorce 'Was a Long Time Coming', He Wasn't Happy: Source
Niaje my dear?