incase hamjaskia there is a hardware tracker out that can track your laptop even when its off. it can fit in tvs, and any household electronics…
http://nerdcorp.net/laptop-tracker.html
http://nerdcorp.net/tracker.jpg
how much and how much per month
Notify me on new comments
Please read instructions. b4 asking irrelevant questions: " how much and how much per month"![]()
Instructions hizi hapa
The Matrix Blackbox
This Product was developed to curb the problem of losing laptops to theft especially in urban areas. The tracker is a hardware with specialized software that provides the following services:
-
Tracking
-
Eavesdropping
-
WI-FI
-
Phone services
-
Tracking
This functionality works via text messaging .i.e. text gps and the tracker will text you back its coordinates, bearing, speed (of it’s in a moving vehicle) street address and Google maps link to the phone number that sent the request.
- Eavesdropping
This functionality works by text messaging where you send a text message like callback and the tracker is able to call you back and with that you can listen to conversations around the laptop.
- WI-FI
The functionality which is also text triggered works by creating a hotspot around the Wi-Fi that can be used for two purposes
i) It can be used for surfing purposes. Hence the tracker acts as modem with a hotspot for the laptop to surf from and other devices such as tablets and phones
ii) During tracking process it can be used to estimate how close or far one is from the laptop or device he or she is tracking.
- Phone Services.
This is an extra back-end feature that allows the user of the tracker to make phone calls from his or her laptop and send or receive text. This feature converts the laptop to be a whole office on the fly.
…
Length : 9.5cm
width : 4.5cm
Breadth : 0.3cm
Gps :Yes
Google maps link
Longitude & Latitude
Speed & Bearing
Road, street address
Triangulation :Yes
-
Callback function
-
WI-FI Hot spot
-
Blue-tooth
-
Sim-card :Any
-
Text messaging :yes
-
manual reboot: yes
-
Backup power :Yes
…
$150.00
…
Find us on social media
Summery specs
Ama preyproject which is free
so tv yamgu ni 30k au laptop ni 50k, to protect it I buy a device for 15k na device ikivuka border to Congo hakuna vile utaiendea. Buy insuarance bana for such things. It only makes sense for a car and its not a new service when it comes to vehicles
Who sells electronics to congo (or any other country)? Most of this electronics are usually within the 50km radius from where they were stolen
smart phones huenda congo
Ikiingia Mukuru nitaifuata na nani??
The hidden cost per month. HAWASEMi. How do you think wana afford ku trace
Acheni kuharibia @snapdragon kazi
Kazi haijaharibika, bei ndio imepanda. Sasa deals zitakuwa twice, akiget laptop anatafuta hako ka line mbio mbio. Yuko na 15K kando, na jackpot ya laptop
They probably call you and give you the coordinates and inform you to contact police for assistance. Kwa ufupi; ur on your own niccur
Tracking, in most cases, is not the problem. The really massive elephant in the room is retrieval. After tracking it, what next?
Chunga tu mali yako, ikienda isha enda just forget about it no matter what hardware or software is intalled, hawa niggaz wanauza iphone 6 2k wakishajua iko na icloud,mi naibomoa nauza lcd 10k pcb natupa.
kama wewe ni dame wa ukweli…we should hang out sometym:D
@emali prey ni software comp ikiformatiwa ni hivyo imeisha.
@The gunner i asked no hidden charges. credit niwewe unaweka tracker ni one off…
@mollis siwezi hangout after what u did to the last chic…lol
i promise i will be a gentleman;)
Insure Insure Insure