Kindly recommend to me any competent laptop repair guy(s).
Mtu anaweza replace bios chip ya laptop
Ahsanteni
why replace a bios chip? ni ya kuibwa?!
Check them out they will not dissapoint.
[MEDIA=facebook]2146902228899389[/MEDIA]
I have a guy who does chip level repair called Wilson Njoroge of Rawilsha (www.rawilsha.com) located at Veteran Towers 2nd Floor
No. I installed Ubuntu version 17 ndio ikaleta hiyo shida. Google it utaona it’s is a widespread issue. One of remedies was to replace bios chip. So nataka kujaribu
Sawa. Will enquire from them. Thanks
Thanks alot
Other alternative was to replace motherboard which was more expensive
Self inflicted problems. Why install Ubuntu when u can run it off a thumbdrive?
Really ,you think everyone uses Ubuntu for test purposes !!!
ingia old Afya house at near the globe roundabout ends second floor ulizia Kim itacost 2500 Kes
Nimeishi Nairobi hii miaka yote na sijawahi skia Old Afya House
If u need to install Ubuntu…run it from inside windows…else if u really need a linux based system then run CentOS
Tembea bans. Old Afya ukiwa globe uteremke kama unaenda Kijabe Street. Nyumba ya green mzee
I was actually running on a thumb drive. I didn’t have a way of installing it anyway.
Many people have installed other versions of Ubuntu without issues.
Kutumia thumb drive si any safer
apparently…got the same problem…ulisaidika wapi?
Napelekea msee kesho. Will update you ikifaulu