Hi guys,
I need to buy a laptop for my bro in college - he’s in IT related course. I will appreciate your suggestions on the best brand and specs within Nairobi.
My budget is 18-20k.
Thank you.
Hi guys,
I need to buy a laptop for my bro in college - he’s in IT related course. I will appreciate your suggestions on the best brand and specs within Nairobi.
My budget is 18-20k.
Thank you.
Call this number, 0705105000, he will give you exUK Coi5 with good specs.
Mtu anafanya IT lazima anakuwa anajua chenye anataka
Tafuta jamaa inaitwa nyapdragon.
You will get one faster than it takes you to say ‘I want.’
But buyer beware.
Ati budget yako ni 18k? Nunulia jamaa yako laptop poa acha kujifanya maskini. 18k labda second hand
Maybe anasomea zile packages za “lipia 5, ongezewa 2”.
For that kinda money you can get refurbished computer
I need second hand for now. Sio umaskini boss, I pay cash per sem for the degree course, I just need to prioritise and balance my books.
I’m looking for possible options and best deals.
Many thanks. I will call.
Sawa mkubwa, ntakuwa beware sana.
I deal with brand new laptops, i recommend a brand new one coz the refurbished one zitakusumbua ujute especially repair cost.
20K is too low, get 27.5K Nikuletee a brand new HP or Toshiba Satellite.
i’ d consider the offer from @syndicate just add a few Gs and you have new machine…refurbs are not durable
Thanks, I will consider and contact you once ready.
Refurbs depend on the discipline of the user(s). The guy is working with a budget wacheni kumwongezea cost hakuwa amepangia. Fanya vile @Chloe amekushow.
…That is not necessarily true. Have You ever had an experience with a refurbished Toshiba Tecra?
specs…n pics
mtu anafanya IT unataka kumbuyiaa laptop ya 20 k… stretch that budget atleast upate laptop poa… 50k c mbaya
this ex uk are shit… people get fooled when COi5 is mentioned but the truth is a newer version ya COi3 ya saa hii will out run hio EX uk… those laptops are like 15 years old
Leta mbicha. am intrested also
hp elite book yenye ikona core i7 ni kama mbesha ngapi?