[ATTACH=full]104944[/ATTACH] Lanye Na Pombe

11 Likes

Tumia kamwana

which chapter is this?

Proverbs 31:1

@uwesmake

Yaani all those members of Ulevi Sako,Toa Loc Sako,Uko Wapi na Unakunywa Nene Sako,Uwesmakei & Co Saco,Import Manenos Sako are all dying and in misery…poor and unhappy?

Kwani vitu za @Eng’iti na @wildfrank hazikuwa siku hizo…pauses to take a drag of my fire on one end a fool on the other stick

Wueeh.

Jamaa itafinywa makei :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Yo, @spear, photograph this and show it to your maker… Oops, I meant demigod.

Did you say this in Kiuk?

well she is forgiven as ecclesiates 10:19 came way after her time !

inasema nini?

The Guy who wrote this -Solomon - was the @uwesmake of that village…its a ploy to guilt trip sm1 yet themselves they ate momos DFHKM

Jesus very first public miraclewas turning water into WINE (John 2), not water into grape juice at a wedding where the host had run out of his own supply in the middle of the celebration. Jesus’ own mother, Mary, actually brought the situation to his attention (John 2:3–5)
During, jesus’s last supper which occurred in the spring of 30 A.D., he took a cup of wine and gave it to his disciples to drink. At the time of the passover the usual Palestine grape harvest had already occurred half a year earlier. Since juice, whether from a grape or other fruit, had no way of being preserved in the first century, Jesus and the apostles HAD to ingest something that was fermented.
According to the New Testament Bible, Jesus did talk to prostitute(s). He had compassion on them because they were trapped in sin (in wrongdoing)Luke 7:36-50.
He loved all sinners, including prostitutes.[SIZE=1]Not to insinuate ,but i see a connection here,A king died for sure[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]I enjoy my liqour and occasional ogling of the night walker without partaking in the horizontal tango

In summary,Alcohol is not evil in itself. It is one of God’s good gifts ([URL=‘https://biblia.com/bible/esv/Ps.%201’]Psa. 1o4:14–15)[/URL] and like all God’s gift,we tend to abuse…even lanyes.But why say no to gift.[/SIZE][SIZE=1]posting for a pastor friend[/SIZE]

@Pastorde njoo kiasi

Sasa watoto wa malaya wasikule ? what of wa muende my best bar maid ? who will pinch her arse and give her compliments .
Spread the wealth I always say ! Better ziende na malaya kushinda kanyari !

[ATTACH=full]105016[/ATTACH]

@Chifu sighs with approval. Asande mbayeye Tom

[ATTACH=full]105023[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105024[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105025[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105026[/ATTACH]

@spear huyu hata hakuna haja ya sweep,

:D:D:eek: