I’m looking for two bisexual Lanyes who’ll fulfill a long time fantasy. I call it the Bermuda Triangle, it’s when two girls are on top of you and making out, One is sitting on your face while the other rides.
This scenario is difficult one for the wife to comply, so I need to hire a couple of Lanyes who are willing. Question is, Where in Nairobi and how much should I expect? I cannot go above 30k but I will if they’re hot, hungry and clean.
Lanye si lazma akuwe lesbian wakubali. Go to SJ or VIP. Tell a random girl your fantasy. Atasema kitu ka 5K. Muulize ka 3K haiezi make. Then atasema sawa aite beshte yake mfanye
But how do you let a lanye sit on your face?Hio nikama ku go down on a lanye.But hii kijiji anything is possible kama kuna watu hu rim malanye halafu wanaingia mkia dry fry
My guy, I know money is not the problem but akili. You are not street smart. Enda hapo River road, pick two girls that are pleasing to your eye. Talk to them and offer them hata 1k for one hour and you will be having the Bermuda triangle shit everyday for one month. Work smart on this streets.
But uko sure about a prostitute sitting on your face naked? Unajipenda kweli? Don’t be stupid
I don’t want to force a straight woman to makeout with another straight woman. It’s disgusting. There has to be passion. which I don’t mind paying a hefty price for.
[SIZE=4][B][U][=AZVyYo2pFKuRzKNXkKXhOxIrFiLkc_48C5FXgYpPVq5UHhDvWSKmDCtzCz7UNMDVH257gXDn5Qx7hEqRfQG3IeAZI51Mg0U_81YxZb9jmdLA8AFssRyQ1t5W0rsjPkCGpdy7IW1cam0MqhPss9yEuFBetgDNlLnf_MgPfgi715PkYwMs85hQQ6rAsSgql6zub_U’]Nairobi Best Massage and Happy Ending]('Redirecting...
I am Brenda.
I am located in Westlands , Rhapta Road in a nice clean place
I offer the best massage and happy ending service @ 3K [ Extras are also available ].
Home/Hotel services also available.
Whatsapp: +254710619174 for direction
I offer the best service.
Welcome and Enjoy.