Wale wasee was kudetox lanye how is the going ?
Yugni
November 23, 2025, 7:59am
I cant fathom entering those dingy downtown brothels, inserting my manhood in the same ikulu where all manner of makangas, hawkers, urchins, and hoodrats insert theirs.
I’d rather charm elegant, hygienic women with my wit and charisma then take them to my palatial residence in Ugenya for some thorough loving.
17 Likes
Gugyygyg:
kudetox lanye
This is bad for business. Meffi
Yugni:
I cant fathom entering those dingy downtown brothels, inserting my manhood in the same ikulu where all manner of makangas, hawkers, urchins, and hoodrats insert theirs.
I’d rather charm elegant, hygienic women with my wit and charisma then take them to my palatial residence in Ugenya for some thorough loving.
Some lanyes ni clean ladies wengine not so much
Gugyygyg:
…
Yugni:
Lanyes is a NO. Kama unatoa msolombo yako kudinya malaya then you are a loser!
Yugni:
This is the mark of a proper man.
Stick-Up_Kid:
…
Yugni:
This is the mark of a proper man.
I think hii ni performative bullshit
Leta ebrufication ya calabash lanye meffi
EL_CUCUY:
…ntown brothels, inserting my manhood in the same ikulu where all manner of makangas, hawkers, urchins, and hoodrats insert theirs.
True true. Kukatia ni interesting.
Ulaji wa lanyes ni ukosefu wa self respect. Ukosefu wa self love… Na upungufu wa medulla oblongata.
Eh.. nmesema!!!
Since i got myself a girlfriend, sihashika lanye. That was from july. Im very happy about it
Yugni:
Kushare na makanga na machokora ndo huniboo…malaya ya bei ndogo zii
EL_CUCUY:
…ntown brothels, inserting my manhood in the same ikulu where all manner of makangas, hawkers, urchins, and hoodrats insert theirs.
Relationship ziko na drama
Encore2
November 25, 2025, 10:43am
Yugni:
There is a man out there who thinks the lady he is wooing is elegant and charismatic kumbe the lady is also on detox
If the lanye industry did not exist, the rate of femicide would be much higher.
Dinoh
November 25, 2025, 11:26am
Lanyes are great for men like me who just want sex and don’t want to deal with all the numerous relationship problems.