land

Is land in Ole Tepes legit?

I found an acre being sold @ 400k from one of the Masaais those sides.

Has anyone bought land there and are there any issues with land those sides

Don’t know but you need to be cautious.If the deal is too good,think twice.I bought an acre in kitengela(8km from tao) for 60k 5 yrs ago and got no regret at date.

punguza uongo…

Wakatimba pumbavu…Tiritiondo ndenzaaa kingee ndenzaa.

nigger plizzz!

I have 10 acres there. very genuine. have subdivided an sold 3 acres all with titles

hehe do you have a beef with this guys.

habari mkulima no.1

ION unalima nini? ng’ombe?

Even Peter denied Jesus 3 times.The maasai wanted to buy a car,I will not disclose the no of acres for security reasons.

Sitaki story zako Bingwa.

Wenda nyee wakatimba?

Siku hizi wa maasai ndo con men moto wa kuotea mbali unamuona na shuka unafikiri umeangukia deal kumbe wewe ndo umeangukiwa they are not naive anymore exercise due diligence

wekerea jina tuksaiddiye

Most of Maasai land is communal land. Due diligence muhimu

Due diligence na ufanye search. Don’t be quick to follow shortcuts on such an investment

last year Kajiado county council froze the splitting of land for sale… Kaa chonjo dont accept allotment letter

run for your dear life. thank me latter.

When the car gets old he will come back for his land.
If not that his sons will come and claim it saying their father had no right to sell their grandfathers ancestral land. Hapo ndio utaenda ulikaukanga.
They recently did that to a woman in Isinya. It was in the news after they threw her out and destroyed her home.