@rexximba during my errands Leo nimespot your favorite land whales safisha macho[ATTACH=full]499651[/ATTACH]
Creep
Camera swaffi
Dawggtor @rexxsimba loves bouncing castles.
Perv
niaje mtu ya bodaboda
Kweli ktalk ni kama 4chan. Creepy mofos kila kona.
Wacheni ushoga furahieni mali:D
landwhale sio mali
Kijana …
Show some respect for Plus Sized Ladies…:D:D
[ATTACH=full]499685[/ATTACH]
Creepy…unaeza kua unatembea na kuna msee anakutundura hadi anachukua snapshot…creepy mofos everywhere…fuckin creep
hio ni ekuity ya wapi ?
Kisumu dala
Something is confusing about hii pic… the face/head of an arid area-living starving north easterner paired with the body of a lazy argumentative annoying overeating fat girlfriend
Tuliza macende Kenya women , shenzi.
Mwanamke kunona hii design is a sign of indiscipline kwa hio boma.
Head on wrong body Dawggtor
these are the finest women in my opinion, small body, humongous ass…a.k.a slimthicc
[SIZE=5]Very Clearly , Kijana …
YOU have NEVER been in Rwanda …:D:D[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]499785[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]499788[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]499786[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]499787[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]
Kijana …
Your profound Ignorance betrays You , …
Once again …
Had You been more dilligent , studious and attentive during your short exposure in the classroom …
There would be no need to enlighten you of well known History …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]499802[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]499801[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]499803[/ATTACH]
The Tutsis of Rwanda , also known as Watutsis , were nomadic cattle herders who began arriving in the Great Lakes region from Ethiopia some four hundred years ago.
Eventually , the Tutsis settled amongst the Hutus and adopted their language , beliefs and customs.
Now …
You probably know better … :D:D