Mass incarceration is an extension of slavery. FVCK the USA. After the civil war African Americans were arrested enmass which led to the prison population boom
2.3 Million Inmates are rotting in US Jails & Prisons
Most of them are black.
Peasant in Chief
As far as I am concerned, America is a sh!thole just like Yemen or Colombia. its only great if you are Wh!te. Fvck America
@T.Vercetti does not like this at all:D:D:D:D wacha akam akuambie how america is great
As long as you have private prisons that make money by the number of prisoners you have this trend won’t end this has been the new slavery they also provide dirt cheap labor for many industries and the products from the prison tuckshops belong to the wardens , imagine how much the make from cigarettes etc. Don’t forget a large number of guys in jail are people who havent been able to post bail.
The bailsbond is another private billion dollar industry that has high premiums ,meaning poor people who can’t raise are incarcerated for petty crime , this means they can’t work leading to more crime hence prison becomes a revolving door , they are always guaranteed they will be full of minorities and the poor white folk.
This industries have powerful lobbies in Washington so it’s not ending soon !
Welcome to America , Land of the free !
Hata wewe kinyozi kwani ulipata netflix juzi?
Na vile huwa unajifanya mtu exposed?
Netflix is a California based ultra liberal, ultra Democrat, ultra gay rights, ultra BLM piece of chieth.
Their propaganda is so unabashedly leftist CNN-ish.
The minute that documentary started and I saw Van Jones of CNN nilizima pap. Hata sikuangalia tena. Because I am 150% sure that somewhere in that Video Trump will be introduced as the devil.
Maybe @Purple has completed watching that leftist piece of crap documentary and she’ll give you a better review. But not me.
I am 150% sure that this documentary was produced to target Trump and nobody else!
Trump will be blamed for slavery, racism, segregation, hatred… poor guy. Kuna watu huzaliwa waonewe tu bure.
Even when they are there to do good no one understands what they stand for.
In fact I know for a fact that this documentary was produced to be used when they finally murdered George Floyd. That’s why netflix posted it on youtube for free.
One day I hope black Americans will realise that Trump was never their enemy. But they are too blind to know that.
Trump pardoned Jack Johnson while Obama and his fake news media said that pardoning Jack Johnson would be like pardoning Tupac. :rolleyes:
https://theundefeated.com/whhw/why-a-jack-johnson-pardon-would-be-easier-for-trump-than-obama/
I don’t watch leftist content because I have a cap on how much propaganda I can tolerate, and they exhaust it pretty fast. White Democrats do not care about black people, blacks are merely tools of their slave trade. I’m sure you watched that impassioned plea by a young Senator Biden on why jailing blacks was important for law and order. Trump actually pardoned many black people and signed jail reforms due to lobbying efforts by Kim & Kanye West but msm would never air that. Obama doesn’t even support “Defund the Police” which would rescue black people from alleged police brutality. He pretends to care about black folk, him and Biden had 8 years to fix the inner city crime/poverty cesspool, school to prison pipeline but they didn’t do it. Now, suddenly, Biden is the best person to “heal America” from “Trump’s racism?”
:D:D mimi kwanza the minute I see a Democrat appearing on a documentary hata sionagi. Juu it’s obvious where the narrative is going.
Even Jesus was looked at as a threat and as the greatest enemy of Jews. Here he was healing people and preaching kindness yet he was viewed as the worst enemy of the Israelites!
And by the you will never see this list posted anywhere. I am even surprised that wikipedia has it :
List of people granted executive clemency by Donald Trump - Wikipedia
They only reporr that Trump pardoned Roger Stone.:D:D
To muddy the waters.
You will never see this on CNN :
I believe American prisons are there to specifically let and keep down blacks. Mostly to ensure a black American kid grows up without a vital role model; a father. No matter how much a gangster a father is, he will always want the kid to turn out upright. Without a father, the kids grow up looking up to shitty rappers who glorify violence, demean women and think the best way to spend money is by buying useless diamond and gold chains and luxurious clothings. Women on the other hand are all about hoeing, twerking and birkin bags. The cycle continues. Not anytime soon will the black person in US be liberated. They are so brainwashed.
Your god Trump called for Death Sentence for The Central Park 5. He NEVER apologized to them despite the being found innocent. So we are happy as your KKK god leaves office come January 20. He won’t be missed. Trump was a just another skid mark sh!t stain.
Mr @Ndindu ,see what i mean. African immigrants in yunares steits will defend the flag with all they have. Wanajua ICE iko rada yao,ukiongea tu mbaya ju yao and its back to the coonland [ATTACH=full]338791[/ATTACH]
Mind you even Biden is on record at that time calling for the toughest punishment on those kids. That was the time he authored the tough on crime bills. But of course CNN won’t tell you that.
President Trump commutes former Atlanta teacher’s prison sentence
STATEMENTS & RELEASES
[SIZE=7]Statement from the Press Secretary Regarding Executive Grants of Clemency[/SIZE]
LAW & JUSTICE
Issued on: October 21, 2020
Today, President Donald J. Trump signed Executive Grants of Clemency to commute the sentences of the following individuals: Lenora Logan, Rashella Reed, Charles Tanner, John Bolen, and Curtis McDonald.
Lenora Logan turned her life around after she was sentenced to 27 years in prison for her role in a cocaine conspiracy. During her time in prison, she heroically came to the aid of a Bureau of Prisons nurse who was under vicious assault by an unstable inmate. Without regard for her own safety, Ms. Logan immediately intervened and protected the life of the nurse. This heroic act is but one example of Ms. Logan’s selfless acts since forging a better path for her life. While incarcerated, Ms. Logan served as a suicide watch companion, a nursing assistant for those in hospice care, and a leader of the praise and worship team. After serving approximately 20 years in prison, Ms. Logan, a mother and grandmother, was awarded compassionate release from the Bureau of Prisons. Ms. Logan expresses regret for her past actions, exemplifies successful rehabilitation, and embodies the spirit of second chances.
[B]http://www.candoclemency.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Lenora-skinny-.pngName:[/B] Lenora Logan #11733-424
DOB: 10-21-60
Children: 3
Grandchildren: 11
Raised: Iowa
Will live: Joliet, IL
Charges: Conspiracy to distribute and sell crack cocaine
Sentence: LIFE reduced to 30 years on appeal and then resent 2 pt reduction to 27 years.
Served to date: 19 years
Started Sentence: 9-9-1999
Priors: only petty charges: Possession of paraphernalia, solicitation, and prostitution
Prison Conduct: Clear
http://www.candoclemency.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/lenora-logan-268x300.pngLenora and her family
I believe prison is a poor man’s place. That is everywhere including the USA and Europe. Blacks just happen to be the poorest and a minority in a racist country. As a result, they are disproportionately represented in prisons. If the average savings in America is less than $10k, most Americans will obviously fail to raise bail/bond etc. As long as the rich and the poor are judged using the same laws, and fined the same dollar amounts, poor people will always populate prisons. Moral of the story, you better be financially secure EVERYWHERE including here in Kenya.
USA was founded on Slavery & Genocide, those two aspects go on to this very day. Prison labor is slavery, Systemic killing of negroes is still rife today by the US pigs. FTP, ACAB, F12
[ATTACH=full]338796[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]338802[/ATTACH]
Everyone should read a book by Michelle Alexander Titled “The New jim crow: Mass incarceration as a new form of slavery”. Arresting blacks is the new form of segregation. Slavery never ended.
American blacks are just stupid to the core… African immigrants are just doing ok…The white man has brainwashed them to be dependent on the system…All the racist who died in the 50s are just celebrating in their graves…You cannot suceed in life without a proper family structure…most of them are single mothers bringing up their kids…This raises up irresponsible sons who continue the practice of stupidity and irresponsibility…All the real black men have been left in Africa…Today in Black America you are considered a sell out if you are doing well in class…these people are hopeless and Africans should stop looking up to them…