Land Grabbers Menace

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15822983_1799338396993926_5792635531955800113_n.jpg?oh=77f539baec317326577e9f26b5a5baff&oe=58E93E73
@Guru I hope ulisaidika with your case. Sad indeed. Land grabbers take advantage of the long court process and delays

Very sad for mnyonge. Court order stopped further construction and my neighbors have been updating me that the Contractor has never appeared at the site again. Sasa ni court case. I hope mine won’t drag

My uncle amejenga hapo Utawala na title hawajapata 15 yrs down the line. Wanapigwa chenga.

Ni wapi? Kuna mahali panaitwa Boma…karibu na sijui En Casa ama Casa mia…cant remember the name…place nilikuwa nauziwa plot na certificate inakaa yenye nilipewa after kufanya packages…mwalimu akabuy papers akaziprint teke teke

I lost a plot in Likoni

Wallahi it pains me to date

What happened?

Ilitoka na title deed iko na same number na ingine

Halafu a similar thing befell me tena this year in dondori. Huko nilikuta imeandikiwa koigi wamwere.

read kismayu

Wallahi its likoni

When RAO was agitating for the TRJC be implemented fully, watu walikuwa wanalia ati he’s politicizing the issue. Kutaumana. Feel sorry for this lady. Cause and effect of lawlessness.

shida tupu

Raila: Let us create a tribunal here

The haters: Let’s not be vague, it is the Hague.

Later when they were the prime suspects:

It is Raila’s fault!!!

Two people, a son of a land grabber and a land grabber.

What do you expect?

hapa ni wapi and is this pic current? if so, naweza patia huyo mmama number ya sonko and that developer will be kicked out.

I think you meant the ‘Ndungu land report’

On land grabbing you haven’t seen anything yet. The power to subdivide and allow succession has been devolved. Woe unto you if you are a perceived outsider, in the county.

Title za Embakasi Ranching Co hatujawai pata from 1990s

Nope. TheTJRC report addresses the land issues that were also part of the Ndungu Land Report.

Well said. I remember that time well. He advised them, let the suspects be tried in Kenya, the rest is history. Hehehehe :D:D:D