Lamu Port officially opened for business. Uhuru amefanya kazi.

Hakuna shida. Even nanyuki is used by the british military and we make billions from the british deal. Kwanza the chinese military would increase security in that region in addition to the americans at manda base.

Coffee, tea, avocado, macadamia exports from mt kenya can be shipped via isiolo to lamu. Same with hides and skins from laikipia, northern kenya. Also livestock exports since kenya is a major livestock exporter especially to the middle east- FYI garissa has the largest livestock market in east africa. Regarding imports 30% of the population lives in that area and imports of rice, cooking oil, fuel, medicines, bodabodas, fabrics etc doenst need to be shipped from mombasa to nairobi first before being taken to meru, isiolo, garissa, wajir, marsabit etc while they can import directly through lamu port.

[MEDIA=twitter]1395285410239111168[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1373713956100014080[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1368884550298963968[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1367785347711696896[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1364453455197306881[/MEDIA]

Good move

Funny enough naenda Shela next week. Hope ntajionea na macho

The best leader. Maendeleo everywhere.

[MEDIA=twitter]1395308258039115776[/MEDIA]

Down with BBY, uncle Machos akae kando Gatheca amalize kazi

when the roads are built to connect Lamu-Isiolo and to the other eastern towns then to south sudan and the south of Ethiopia…

absolutely correct. i can attest to that . zero factories, only one industry. the banking industry.

@BBIsiMuhimu

Hebu angalia how many times my posts contan “BBIchieth” na “Breastfeed Baba Initiative” then you will know that my advaced algorithm and thought process doesn’t allow me to shitpost unlike the other Pombe imitator.

Infrastructure projects should directly impact the common man- create unemployment, lead to more taxes etc in Kenya it is doing the inverse- pushing taxation up, pushing inflation up because of laundering and tying a country to large debts. It’s like a father saying that internet, lunch and snacks will be cancelled so that the family buys a new car then expecting the children and wife to rejoice and thank him

[ATTACH=full]365319[/ATTACH]

Another useless kickback project

Nugu hii unasikiaga aje ukiandika kitu kama “uhuru amefanya kazi” ametomba mamako akapata mimba baada ya kuwa tasa miaka 20.
Ghasia tuondelee upuzi hapa

Leta points apana matusi. Khasia

Unafaa kuniambia nimalize hiyo ghasia.Kuria,mimi sipendi bootlickers…sipendi