Lamu Investment

Whats up folks?
As you all know, I was in Lamu a few days ago.
I would like to advise potential investors to venture into Lamu and buy land, for speculation purposes. The Port is taking shape and its a true story. By June 2019, the first berth will be functional. The project will greatly change the landscape of Lamu. I was there and I saw ongoing infrastructural projects and I can assure you, within the next 10 years, Lamu will be a city. Roads are being tarmacked, roads within the immediate vicinity are being upgraded. The body will unleash the potential of Lamu to a level never seen before. If you have some money lying idle somewhere, kindly head to Lamu and buy some land there!
The immediate town that will be the Port town is called Hindi. Its about 10 kilometres due north west of Lamu Island and I can just picture how big the town will be once the Port and the Coal Plant become functional. Kindly head there and do your own research and if possible, buy land there. Hindi will be like Mlolongo where truck drivers will be spending their days as they await their freights! So land here will be best used for hotels, guest houses and for the development of housing units for the port workers. It is estimated that by 2030, the population of Lamu will have risen from 110,000 to about 2.5 million! so you can just imagine the housing shortage that will befall this place. A 1/4 acre within Hindi town costs about 1 million, which is a good bargain!![ATTACH=full]225124[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225125[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225126[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225127[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225128[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225129[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225130[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225131[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225132[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225133[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225134[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225135[/ATTACH]

hmmmm …Good stuff …what about the al kebabs? are they still there disturbing the peace

ii kununua land for speculation ndo inaharibu economy. tying capital for 20 years ukingoja msomali akuje kununua ajenge godowns na flats. Instead guys should use that money and buy machinery from india and china to process our milk, our cassava and add value to our or products. Use that money to buy machinery and make wooden combs, instead of getting them from china. Buy small machines for pumping water, and irrigate our lands. Create employment.

within a radiius of 25 kilometres from Lamu, hawapo…heavy military presence

wisdom per cubic millimetre

Ile pesa sirikal inaspend huko is too much hawaezikubali AS wasumbue investors huko

This is the best advice I have heard on land in a looong time. Its a sure bet if you have the extra cash.

Mimi Niko NSE Niki nunua shares za kengen ,nbk ,Barclays na kplc ta gui!!! Na government bonds zimetangazwa gazeti ya Leo ati 50000 bond na return ya 7 % less withholding tax ya 15% for just 90 days , wacha wajinga walalishe pesa yao huko kichakani

Jinga kabisa, clearly haujui maneno ya bonds

haya tueleze governor

Title deed zimetoka? :cool::cool:

Word

All I want is to see the urban plan first, otherwise we’ll end up with a shanty like town with no controlled development

Fisked:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]225237[/ATTACH]

some sections ziko na title

Oozing out knowledge

more mbishas where you got this priss.

Lol. nbk???

@grandpa KCB group are at an advanced stage ya negotiation s to buy NBK ,hapo nitakula mzuri