Lake Nakuru chopper crash update...

Apparently, the bodies of Mapozi John and Sam Gitau were never found following the chopper crash at Lake Nakuru and the search was called off

I understand the family, friends and the county government will hold a memorial service by the Lakeside on 10th… It must be hard to lose a loved one and not get the body for burial R.I.P.

[ATTACH=full]156003[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]156004[/ATTACH]

Terrible.

Baby pendo
Msando
Baby moraa
Ice cream boy in nyanza

Very sad as family does not have closure. Just wondering if the insurance pays compensation in such cases where bodies were not recovered?

This was different, yours was a case of ‘BABA’ dog eating its own puppies.

I think the family can go to court to have them declared dead after a certain period of time lapses to allow for everything else to take place i.e. insurance, access to bank accounts, m-pesa, succession if any

We must recognize that the suffering of one family or one nation is the suffering of humanity. That the happiness of one family or nation is the happiness of humanity.

• Dalai lama

Hawa uliza baba

You forgot to add coldpilsner

Yaani ma vijana walikua 26 and 23 years respectively na walikua washa kafunga… What am I doing wrongly? :eek::eek::eek:

Very sad, saddest part hawakua na watoto

Ati ice cream boy? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
That name has made my day (I’m not laughing at the situation, just the name tag)

Lol…i forgot his name bruh

Just be a stooge to a politician or political party and you’ll be good to go.

Ata mimi nacheka

:(:(:frowning:

Kama ni kizungu inakuchenga hivi how do you expect to do anything right?

Pombe na maliar is your undoing:D:D

When are you going to grow a brain?

o_O
Me thinks that’s not bad,
Juu sai watoi wangekua fatherless.