Lady Number 2 in the DJ Fatxo residence on the fateful morning but where is number 3?

Enyewe Satan is real. 3 beautiful women while three men are busy raping a man in another room. Lady Number 3 followed my advice, avoid photos with men or in men’s houses. I hope she has since left the country coz these guys are so going to the can for good. Ladies tulisema when you are caught in a crime that you were unwilling participant in, make sure that you are the first person to volunteer to be a state witness. Don’t be like the lady manning a container that Willy Kimani was locked up before his murder who has a 20 year jail term. Make sure you say that your life was in danger and you were threatened. Throw everybody under the bus. When you walk free you will understand that nobody is worth your freedom. Don’t let men take you down with them. Maisha ya jela hutaweza mum. Be the first to cooperate with the police and blame the men for everything including your poor judgment.

[MEDIA=facebook]1158480708149588[/MEDIA]

The things these fckng kids are getting up to nowadays. Incredible.

What is shocking me is how a female business partner can pimp you out kama jokes. I always expect the worst from men but this Mutanu girl has me shaking my head in disbelief.

Ok, a side note: I know this sounds so old fashioned, but, don’t drink when on a business meeting with a prospective client. It is professional etiquette–even if you’re in the client’s home and he/she proffers, politely decline alcohol, you’re working. You can always afford your own drinks later, if the deal goes through.

He was too polite to decline he did not want to offend his ‘gracious’ customer. What pains me is that Mutanu probably knew before hand about the lifestyle of these guys and she just lured this poor boy in. It’s so painful. You work with someone every day. You are partners in business then she just sells you out. How evil can a woman be? Then after all that she called Jeff’s gf to ask if Samidoh is his uncle? What kind of wickedness is this. I’m so mad at Mutanu. How heartless is she? After all that all she cared about is if Samidoh can get them caught?

Hii story haieleweki. How long had that Mutanu lady known the owner of the house, and what had she taken Jeff there for? What kind of relationship did they have, coz it seems more than a contractor-client relationship. What’s the story after they got to the apartment, was any business discussed, and if so, where–in a seperate room? Who was in that meeting? What was discussed? What were the other people doing there, was it a small party or what? Why did the others leave the victim in the house alone, if that’s what the say they did? Where did they go, and why? What time did they know he was missing, and why go report him missing, if they didn’t already know he was dead? Afterall, he was not a kid, he could just be assumed to have gone home. When did they know he “had jumped”, who found the body first?
Hapa maswali ni mengi sana.

Well, being a true crime aficionado, I have throughly investigated the matter. This is what I know.

At around 2021, Faith Mutanu and Jeff Mwathi begun a man’s sports shoe business jointly as partners. The place of business is near a popular grill. It is however not clear what the shares were in the business, how the two started the business and who was funding Jeff since his family is pretty poor. Information about him and Mutanu is pretty scanty.

However on the fateful day, DJ Fatxo who claimed to have known Jeff through Mutanu and become a loyal customer called Jeff to do the interior decor for an office and a shop. Jeff left a voice message on WhatsApp to his mom who works as a beautician in Qatar excited about this new gig and his famous client. He asked his mom for 200 Bob for fare. Told her he looked smart and would send her photos.

What happened between meeting and club hopping to 4 clubs isn’t clear but Jeff left WhatsApp voice notes to his girlfriend saying that DJ Fatxo was buying them Hennessey an expensive alcoholic beverage. I am not sure if it’s a whiskey. But I know it’s pretty expensive and features in alot of rap videos.

I guess they all decided to go to DJ Fatxos house bcz it was 3am in the morning and clearly Jeff didn’t have money. Though he’d told his gf that he’d take a cab.

Exactly what happened from that point until Jeff landed on his head 10 floors down is unclear. All we have is a video of two girls Mutanu and Tess looking shocked blankly at a TV Screensaver clutching empty glasses. DJ Fatxo leaves with three ladies to drop them and leaves his driver and cousin and Jeff behind.

At 5.40 the driver and cousin go down and survey the area directly under the window Jeff was dropped from. The cousin is seen on cctv entering a loo to make a call. They go back to the apartment. Btw cctv shows that they left the apartment wearing gloves and one of the two men wore a mask and a hat like he was trying to conceal his identity.

7 minutes later cctv captures Jeff’s body falling to the ground head first which is unlikely if he was still alive. After that the two go live on Instagram to sing Mugithi songs and play guitar. It’s important to note that the building has a biometric system that only authorised persons can acess the building with.

DJ Fatxo comes later and as he says, starts asking for Jeff after sleeping for 2 hours. By the time he comes in, he finds tenants who had houses with windows facing where Jeff’s body was found miling around the body and cctv shows him looking at the body and then going up to his apartment. The security team knocked on all doors of houses with windows facing where Geff was found and they all came out except Fatxos cousin and driver.

After the two hours he says he woke up and asked his cousin and driver if they had seen Jeff they said no, he checked the room and even between the bed and window and saw no one it began to occur to him that the dead guy he saw downstairs may be Jeff. He then asked the cousin and driver to accompany him to Kasarani police station to file a missing person’s report. By then police from the same station which is 500 meters from Red Wood apartments had collected the body and dropped it off at city mortuary terming the cause of death suicide in their reports.

The body was at the mortuary for 72 hours and there was no pathologist available. The girlfriend quickly realised that all was not well when she found Jeff’s phone switched off and Mutanu called her several times to ask if she knew his whereabouts and if Samidoh who is a cop Mugithi singer was his uncle which some say was what he said in his dying moments.

The family had their own pathologist after identifying his body which was unrecognisable on the face as it was extremely swollen and his skull had crushed open.

Now the fact that his trouser was on his ankles made it look like he was sodomised before he was killed. The window was too small for a suicide jump and a grill was cut off to stuff his body through it.

DJ Fatxo had sent a WhatsApp photo of Jeff Mwathis face oozing fresh blood covered by a black canvas and his skull intact before the fall to several people for unknown reasons. Once the story picked momentum after Jeff’s burial he began to delete the photo but some of the recipients had screen shot it and the meta data shows that the photo was taken before the body plummeted down 10 floors and had a crushed skull.

DCI has evidence that the police at Kasarani police station coached the three on how to record their statements and that DJ Fatxo sent several officers substantial amounts of money from his mpesa account. He also sent money to the family pathologist contracted by Geffs family. So this was a conspiracy on so many levels.

It is unclear to me how a blogger called Simon Mwangi Muthiora got a hold of this story and started the trending hash tag justice for Jeff which trended at number 1 for several hours or days, I’m not sure, which caught the attention of Kindiki and the DCI.

With the new state of the art forensic lab at DCI HQ and Illuminal which shows blood splatters, this case will be a slum DUNK. That is what I know thus far but I am keenly following Simon’s page, YT and Ticktock for more clues.

Hope it makes some sense though there are alot of gaps on what exactly transpired in that house and when exactly Jeff died. If the postmortem was done we could establish the time of death and if there was sexual assault through lacerations in the anal area. We could also establish a cause of death bcz he appears to have already been in rigor mortise at the time his body was dropped through the window hence the lack of blood at the flower bed his body was found at.

BTW it is said that there were three ladies but one of the three remains anonymous to date.

Hm! Thanks,Truwoman.
Those people should be made to sing like sparrows.