Lady Justice Pauline Nyamweya withdraws her candidature for Deputy CJ saying she comes from the same Abagusii community as the CJ nominee and in the interest of ethnic balancing she withdraws.
Thoughtfully considerate!
money has been poured
This is where hii mambo ya regional balancing na affirmative action nonsense huleta shida. Maybe she is very qualified but she wont get the job because of a fault that is not her making. Same case happened with the French team during the Euros, there were too many immigrants and black players who qualified to be in the team so to balance some of them were left out so that white players could be included in the team even though they were no match for the black players.
And yet fuckin shiny eye wanataka kila cheo ata kama mwenzao ndiye ako ikulu.
Lets cry uncle and let them plunder the nation at will.
Honorable to say the least. Where does she come from? I doubt she is Kenyan!
Because the DP is from the same ethnic group. Ability to reason seems to evade you.
Is that a qualitatively or quantitatively measurable fact? How do you measure reasoning ability?
While at it learn that you can not force anyone to think like you do. For your information it appears that you are very glad to be called ‘shiny eye’, a term which does not have to imply any tribal connections.
I see you can be very sensible where Kikuyus are not concerned. Keep working on it son, some day utakuwa sawa Mungu akipenda.
Such a shame. She would have made a good DCJ. She is humble and very professional.
Well, she should have adequately explained how she plans to fight corruption in Kenya… she was just fumbling for words! I was rooting for her though
Wewe!! Niko kazini na jua huku ni kali…
Nini?
Search Bloc ikujie Los Pepes?
[ATTACH=full]60504[/ATTACH]
Carillo PAAAAP !!!
And it is for the same reason she was able to analyse the situation and determine that her’s was the best cause of action. I salute her!
A better example would be the South African rugby team which is dominated by very good white players but that is soon going to change because of affirmative action, yet black players are struggling and don’t have a real passion for rugby like their white counterparts. The white players in the French team such as Griezmann, Gignac, Giroud, Schinelderlin and lloris were actually very good at the tournament. To me Griezmann was player of the tournament
OSUNGU.DLL COURSE OR CAUSE
Sad and she was the only milf in the line up
https://profiles.uonbi.ac.ke/pnyamweya/sites/default/files/imagecache/vsite_design_landscape_logo/photos/152900_Pamella.jpg
Cause is the correct word in the circumstance.