Copied
Huyu ameamua kututesea karembo usa juu ya makaratasi. It’s meant to be an understanding not using force aki. ![]()
![]()
![]()
I have copied the story from Nyakerario RN
LONG POST ALERT!!
a year ago I encountered an individual that was posing as a suitor His intention behind it was him obtaining a greencard by marriage through me.
When I knew I took a step back and played dumb coz I want to see where he’s heading with his dirty soap opera. He swiped my credit card to $0 balance.He was posing as the one financing my lifestyle bragging to people how be bought me a fancy car ,bought me a fancy house ,mind you this individual came to states through student visa. He has graduated and he only has Opt that was running ouf of status.This individual didn’t know how to drive,had no car,no job, no house.The level of incompetence was high ,a very typical kisii mentality. I said to myself I can’t marry this one .y’all know the kind of trap men use,yeessssss! that one happened .He put me through a roll coaster of emotions.
Calling 911 7 times saying he’s fearing for his life.The guy started playing dirty game of VAWA even injuring himself telling the police I was beating him,mind you I’m 5’2 and he’s 6’3.His family supported him on getting greencard through that dirty game even his father up to an extent they were mad about it and calling my mother complaining why Doreen is refusing to marry their son" yaani Doreen akomorina egreencard!?" Those were the he uttered while my mother on the side side of the phone wondering where all this drama coming from.His undocumented members from his village who were working with him never bothered on what he was doing as long as he gets the greencard.The guy started stalking me to work,market and even monitoring my house doing driving by everyday uo to an extent where the put the tracker under my car .When I checked the Dashcamera I saw how he came looking around on a daylight going under the car and placing a tracker then I called the police about that incident .When the police went to question him he confessed himself that he put the tracker under my car and thats how he got convicted .
I prayed to God about it and was shown clearly how he was planning to swap destinies.The God that I pray,The God that my mother serves ,my ancestors, my angels and my spiritual team never sat and watch They stepped in showed them how skilled we are in spiritual warfare.
Guys be safe out here
HIS IDENTITY WILL BE HERE IN COMMENT SECTION
Cc Doreen Mongare
Huyu akitoka atamuua. She should get a gun .