Ladies take time to learn who a man is before entering a relationship

Number 2 when you leave a relationship with a man be hyper vigilant,most women are murdered while leaving marriages and relationships. Kuingia ni harusi kutoka ni matanga. Hawa wanaume ni kama wako na unyama flani. They don’t want to leave you alone and move on once you discover their true character. Please don’t rush to enter a relationship and when you leave be very vigilant and if possible go underground. Men are broken. Men are bitter. Men can’t handle breakups. Men can’t move on. Men are trouble. Men will steal,kill and destroy your life. I suspect this is the same guy who hit her with a car in April. More than a year after breaking up with him. He couldn’t move on. If it’s possible just avoid relationships with men altogether coz most are bad people pretending to be good and when you realise that and you want to leave them, they kill you. Please ladies be careful. Mimi when I break up with a man I even pray and ask God to remove the man from my vicinity. May we never meet again because your male ex is the worst enemy you can ever have. Ni kubaya my sisters. Let’s just keep off these chimpanzees. Right now if I see an exe ni kama nimeona Alshabab. Juu hawa chimps ni mashetani. When I see a man following me nowadays this is what I see…

Yaani I fear this creatures even in a lift I don’t want to be alone with a man. Hawa sio watu aki. RIP Seth

This are photos after April hit and run. Yaani someone is just hell bent on finishing you bcz you broke up with them and it’s bcz of their bad character. Hakuna kitu umemkosea. The pain of the parents is too much. May God protect us from these demonic chimpanzees.