1)You meet a guy in a pub, after 2 months of dating he proposes,you give him your ATM cards and you move him into your home where you you live with him for 9 months, without even having seen his ID,yaani hujui hata majina ya kitambulisho ni gani, you dont know any of his relatives, he doesnt have aknown residence(like is your house a shelter for homeless men ama all a man has to do to get shelter from you is propose?) then one day you find a gun in your house, you tell him babe I dont want to know what you do with that thing, but I dont want it my house,get rid of it, one day he leaves his Prado which has no problems then he borrows your car. That night he comes to a place where you are clubbing with friends in the company of 7 men in his PJs and slippers, you ask for your car keys and ATM cards back amid the bitter exchange your ‘fiancee’ retrieves a gun from your house and shoots himself in the name of ‘suicide’ . After that you and your househelp proceed to clean up the blood. Later on you also burn a bloody kanzu without asking any question. Is this normal? What causes this irrational behaviour and blind trust/ignorance???
- You are introduced to some guy by your casin who has a church, the guy tells you God has told him you will be his wife, at this time you are planning a wedding with another guy who borrowed your log book to take a loan and has since never returned it. Before that guy, you had another one who conned you of several hundreds of shillings after lying that his mum was terminally ill and had died abroad.This guy who is now proposing does not even have an African name, he says he is an orphan so hata ushago ya kukuonyesha hana, he dupes you into a short gun wedding and suing your dear parents who are caught up in trying to salvage you from a nightmare from hell situation,the guy confesses that he was once Illuminati but he has turned over a new life/leaf, next he convinces you to apply for political asylum by registering a political party called Placenta, really??? Really ladies??? Placenta??? Haya, you get the asylum and ditch your gangster parents and now you are Australia and blessed with 2 baby boys in quick succession. Your genie ass husband the realizes your firstborn has demons and starts pushing him around in an effort to expunge the demons, you being a Christian submissive wife you just obey your husband ,the priest of your home.After several such incidents , your husband kills your firstborn son, you call 911 and report that your child is unresponsive. Cops ask what happened and YOU LIE TO POLICE(not Kenyan police who you can bribe btw) TO PROTECT YOUR DEMON OF A HUSBAND AFTER HE BRUTALLY KILL AN INNOCENT CHILD-and not just any other child -YOUR CHILD below 5. Ati mtoto alianguka kwa stairs. Its only after things become thick and you’re about to be charged with murder that you tell the police the truth.
Ladies,aki shida iko wapi jameni? Ladies,ladies,ladies akili huenda wapi when you’re relating with men? All you need to get info is pay as little as 60k to a private investigator to give you, your bfs portfolio. If you can do land search before buying land and ask for references before hiring people to work for you. Why do you take your life,your security, your posterity so so flippantly when a man comes to the picture. You just take the person at their word,no questions asked, no due diligence, kesi ni badaaye. Too bad like the below ladies you may not even live to have a case. This wreckless lifestyle will be the undoing of many ladies as for parents, kindly keep close tabs on your daughter and reign her in before its too late, dont just be happy,pesa inaingia, mtoto anakununulia V8. Bora uhai! V8 cant call you dad or mom or hug you in your old age. So sad.Please stay vigilant. Before you join the list below.
https://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4782772/highRes/2125321/-/maxw/600/-/obftr4z/-/VICPIC.jpg