I asked a lady to hang out and she tagged along her sister with us… I am being put in friend zone?
Kula sister na dem! Unaletewa 3sum wee unaona vikwazo boss! Carpe diem!
Am not a lady lakini that is one way a woman can show a lack of attraction and respect to a man.
Pole mkuu.
She told her sis “kuja ukione”
I can bet by bottom dollar that is what happened. She is not interested. But given your last posts here…I would not be surprised. How much did you spend?
Sorry that was a sign you should not ignore. Besides, there are v few women on these streets…so don’t really wait up.
Huyu ni simp, he can’t be helped, you can see by the way he behaves, instead of seeking advice from men, he is busy calling out that gender to seek advice from them.
Beta chieth male
Put all your focus on the sister. Ask for her number and ask when she’s free next time.
Completely ignore the lady.
BTW Mlipua yote…they went home giggling and gossiping about you. Purlease, she did not bring her Sis because you are all that…naaaaaaaaaaah. If you were she would have been craving for some me time ndio akujue…
THAT WAS A DISTRACTION.
i’d be totally devastated and severly depressed if i were in your position. that was the epitome of telling you, you aint shit. pole msee rusha paybill upate poison porepore
:D:D venye kinakaa
Umefika kisumu
Venye kinaongea
Venye kiko desperate na mimi sikitaki…
Response from sis…Nigikiigu. Iyo ni meeeeeh ya mundu.
Guys you are joking with women. Nuff said.:D:D:D:D:D
kitambo niko chandarana food plus kufukuza njaa.
na kiko na guts hadi:D
You can choose to be an optimist or a pessimist…upto you.
Wachana na kina finest wine gratified mbomb chap…
You asked her out…sindio…!? SHE SHOWED UP SINDIO…NA AMEKULETEA BONUS…SINDIO…
cheza kama lonely lover…shes or they both checking out your game…maybe even the sis is interested and she wants to see you in the flesh…maybe after seeing you on social media or a whatsapp profile pic.
Boss hii situation yako ni palatable…are you flirting…escalation imefika wapi…inuendos so far…
@mlipuayote dont let me down…game on…sharpen your dagger and go in for the kill.
Good luck. May the force be with you.
Not a bad sign! Probably wanted her sisters point of view about you! It would be bad if she brought her girlfriends along!
First of all don’t ask females for advice on how to get pus.sy…its pathetic
The stunt she pulled is a clear sign you ain’t getting nothing…dust up and scatter
Anyway… More background information about the story. It’s not the first time… I am meeting her siz… I just once casually met her when the lady invited me over to her place and introduced me to her siz and bro. Though then I did not get to interact with them as they excused themselves and I remained conversing with the lady. Today we were just catching up… It was not like a date and she did have her siz tag along. I have expressed my interest on the lady and she has neither accepted or rejected. She has asked me to give her time but we do communicate with her on a daily basis via phone call.
How did you get the title village elder? Such simpish and beta male behavior shouldn’t be tolerated here. Secondly, you are a broke ass nigga. As a man you should be the PRIZE