With the few gyna tests I have had in my adult life, gynas always seem amazed at how pristine my reproductive organs are. First of all they expect fibroid, endometriosis, scratches on uterine wall from ab. ortions.
Wacha niwaibie siri, first of all, never take contraceptive pill unless you are using it as a medicine for extra bleeding. And that should not be more than a month. Don’t use it as a way to manage acne coz that means you have to keep taking it ukiacha the acne is back with a vengeance. Ni kama tuu steroids. You can’t stop using them abruptly.
The Pill is a class one carcinogen, like smoking a pack of cigarettes a day or working in an asbestos factory with no mask.
Don’t use the pill, don’t make a habit of using P2 and most certainly don’t Prep. You will be messing up your natural body rhythm and even immunity.
There is a myth that women who are not sexually active and have not given birth at an advanced age will grow fibroid and or cysts.
Here is my experience. The woman I know who has had serious ovarian cysts is about 32 and she has 4 kids. Her cysts were so serious that the doctor thought it was cancer.
Breast cancer is highly likely if you have used the pill almost all your adult life. Nowadays kuna pill for men, can’t you just grind that ish and put it in your husband’s drink or food? Should you risk getting all kinds of cancer btw most people on ARVs end up dying of cancers of the reproductive organs, if you catch HPV which is unnoticeable for years in women you can develop uterine and ovarian cancers , fibroid and cysts.
So avoid taking any medication that manipulates natural ways of your body functioning. If your so called man can’t go for vasectomy ni wewe tuu anataka u risk Maisha yako so that he can enjoy dry fry, ekea yeye mchele Yao ya family, its now available.
The people I know who have fibroid and endometriosis are either quite skinny or they have big hips. My aunt who has 2 daughters had to get her uterus removed coz of too big fibroid. So hio story ya fibroid affects watu hawako active sexually or not given birth ni uwongo mtupu. Avoid using hormonal contraceptives at all costs kwanza hizo shindano and nor plant ya mkono for 5 years and others Sijui ni coil you are put a copper coil in your uterus. Imagine! Aje sasa?
Please wamama tujipende. Hii mwili ni maua. Don’t stress your body normal function kufurahisha Mzee Sijui bae Sijui nani. Get the pill for men it drastically lowers sperm count such that mjamaa haezi ata zaa nje. Why go to Mchawi to avoid being brought for outside women, and you will have to sleep with that dirty mganga hulala hadi na corpses kwa morgue. Chanukaa Mami. Instead of putting charms kwa food, Mara weka damu ya hedhi hio family planning ya wanaume is the best solution but since men are selfish and won’t take it if you ask, si ni wewe unapika? Put the damn thing in his food. Hutaletewa watoto wa nje coz libido iko down, sperm count iko down, osmolality iko down.
Another one I forgot is pap smear. Acha kusumbua uterus for no good reason. I hear people bleed during those pap smear. Kama hujasikia uchungu avoid unnecessary investigation interfering with your uterus. Where were our grandparents going for pap smear, Sijui breast test, Sijui prostate test. Omba Mungu He is the giver of life and health. Even that Corona vaccine I am regretting why I took it coz it even messed my cycle. Vitu zenye sio natural tuache and even in menopause there will be less problems.