Ladies help me understand how you can date a married man for 7 years

I know my standards are unrealistically high and that is because I don’t 15 million years to waste on a loser. Life it’s too short. I’m too precious. No time to waste. So I need to understand what level of desperation will drive you to date ANY man for 7 years, I don’t care if he’s a Rockefeller. 7 years? Forget that he is married. Just a single guy, no kids, pays all your bills, how do you date a man for 7 years? Now hold on to your panties. You date a man you work with for 7 years. No. You date an old married man whose been married 22years who you work with for 7 years?

I know my head is kind of in the sky but a married workmate for 7 years? So basically you have a 7 year affair with a married man who is your workmate. Then you pressure him till he pretends to be on board with the idea of planning a wedding. Then you the mistress of 7 years finds out the man hasn’t left his wife, you threaten to expose him to the wife.

Wacha tuu niulize na sio kwa ubaya. What is this that women want from marriage that is so important and can’t be gotten any other way that would keep a woman waiting for 7 years for some guy who doesn’t even have money to marry her.

For me even 4 years is too long, if you don’t want to get married to a man after 4 years then you need to move on. Number 2, a married man is a no go zone. Number 3 don’t wait for a man to leave his wife to marry you. For me even a divorced man is a, pariah bcz what is this I am going to do for the marriage to work if wife number uno could not make it work out? I’m not a rehabilitation center for failed husbands. If I have dated a divorcee or married person it’s bcz I didn’t know. What is the allure? In America you can even marry a jailbird if it’s a husband you need so bad.

I know that many women like @Purple don’t see themselves as the prize and quite tragically this scarcity mindset and desperation can lead you down a rabbit hole worse than your worst nightmares. I am yet to see where in the Bible, men are the prize. If you pervert God’s design pay you will. Isaac traveled to look for Rebecca, Jacob worked 14 years for Rachel. So what did these women have that you don’t have? Please show me in the Bible where a man relocates to where the woman lives. Even Moses was on his own business in the wilderness before he met his wife. It’s not like the wife traveled to Egypt, paid her own dowry and for her own wedding then transfered him from Egypt to her father’s or her house.

Instead of all this desperation that is leading to women being killed day in day out why not accept that if you don’t get what you want it is completely fine to die single. You won’t throw away your dignity and self esteem to be someones wife by force and by fire like marriage is the only validation for your existence. Bcz it is only a demonic delusion and desperation which will make you wait 7 years for a married workmate to leave his wife of 22 years to marry you. Where is your pride as a woman when you have to be killed by a man for you to get the message that after 7 years of being his mistress, he does not want to leave his wife and marry you.

BTW it goes both ways he kills you to get rid of your nagging ass that is forcing his hand to Marry you or he kills his kids and pg wife to be with you like the 2018 case of Chris Watts. Are marriage and men this important to you that you are ready to lower your dignity to be a man’s mistress for 7 years and then you threaten to expose him to his wife if he won’t leave her and marry you or you are willing for a pregnant woman and her small kids to be butchered in cold blood so that you can have a husband.

The other scenario is where to keep a man you are ready to slash out a baby from their mom’s womb so that the man won’t leave you bcz you can’t have children. There’s a very demonic spirit operating in women as regards men and marriage.

The worst part is that the man who you are going to all this trouble for is another useless bugger who does not even pay any of your bills. He’s your workmate maybe you even earn more than him. This brainwashing is why 2 thirds of women are in jail and others on death row. I know we are emotional creatures but hii nayo imezidi. Let’s not normalize trying to get things outside of God’s design. Everything God did, He did it for a reason. When you go outside that design, you are sowing to the flesh and you shall reap death. Just like the Bible says.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1dNSSawJSg

First of all @Purple is a sane married woman and from her talk she views life from reality point of view not from Insanity point of view,once again jojina pray to gods or anything you term as Devine to give you a man with good dicking skills to rehabilitate your mentality to that of a woman