Ladies groups and Chamas

In all ladies groups and chamas, 5 minutes are to speak about business and money, 5hrs and above are to discus men, sex and updating one another their sex exploits from last time they met.

If your woman is in a ladies group or chama, you can take a loan on this;

1. she has being fucked severally while still yours and she has bragged about it to her group and how you didn’t know and can’t catch her.

2. If she hasn’t been fucked, she will definitely be and go discuss it with her group

If you want to know the truth, get one of the group or chama ladies, fuck her well and let her spit the secrets about your mwoman, you will definitely divorce her

insecurity on another level.

I have been laoning women chamas loans and trust me ,those ladies are the best,they take loans buy assets for their homes,this ladies are behaved and unlike the silly slay queens who can’t join chamas they cover their legs with shukas and keep their legs tight.
This ladies choose members with good family reputation and coz they talk of husbands and kids,how to develop their homes single mothers and slay queens are not welcomed .They scorn home breakers even if its a male.
In fact its better a woman to late at chama and confirm that from friends than those slay queens who late at ‘work’ which you can’t substantiate

Nirushie mama mmoja nimupe mortgage

I always go after premium top cream clients ,zero defaults but they are all married .I don’t loan single women plus I mantain high standards of respect in groups and only talk with the chairladies of the group (the chairladies are old women financially stable and married)technically I get zero pussies in my line of work to secure against defaults

Unlike you who is reporting on behalf of women, the women themselves have from time to time confessed that they do hire young men for sex during those meetings. Some even take shamba boys along.

I won’t deny those rumors but generalising is short sighted.it depends on alot of factors and the community you are talking about.urban women are different from shags women.there are alot of good women out there ,don’t be misled to restrict your wife to a house zombie let her be and be positive then you will judge.their is nothing lethal as a woman who is restricted in her movement and interactions.atatombwa mpaka in ur bedroom

Unfortunately some of us, our wives are directors so we have no space for house zombieing them. Luckily (as I have noticed) such tend to have no interest in “chamas”

Lucky you,but let me share with u something,most men will think of ferking a director but not marry them,most men will marry a second wife if the first over achieves to self actualization in maslows pyramid ,y ?women can’t be trusted with power whether political or financial ,they will make sure you comply to the letter to their stupidity.if ur wife is a director I implore you,no I command you start another family side family with a young ghel something like 24 year old mature enough as a back up plan

You started with “zombie women being fucked in your own bedroom” and that “let her be” and “be positive” then you make a turn-on-a-dime and are now “commanding you to abandon your high achiever wife”, running full speed the opposite direction in a short 2 seconds… :smiley:

Heheheee

:D:D:Di meant she should be in the achieving path but steps beside you,not ahead or equal.Also whether achiever or peasant dont funga her in a caccon let her interact,if she opens legs for @Tom Bayeye and co she is a hoe if she stays displined that’s a wife

I see. :D:D. Fortunately I can say I am still ahead.

Post ya upuzi joh. Mama ya nani hakuwa kwa chamaa?

hapa kuna maneno lakini discussion on point

so

so if she’s not in chama she’s not been fucked severally! sigh!

Aiii stop spreading falsehoods. How did you arrive at these ‘great’ conclusions…so since my Mum is in about 14 chamas she has been effed by so many men? wacha hizo bana. These chamas are v good for wamamas. They stay sane, they support each other, they invest, they save, they educate their kiddos…they pray…

[ATTACH=full]303895[/ATTACH]

Umeffi there

Umeffi thread.

ndeto cia kamweretho itiumaga njaa…na ni mukiui ngari ciao ithokaga hindi ereko… ita @ChifuMbitika akuchapie trensleshon…

this’ been known tangu jadi…good thing ni ati they advice fellow women to be careful and they give referrals to men who have been tested…ogopa wanawake aiseh.
We had a distant uncle who used to be a school bus driver…and them days wamama walikuwa wanaenda izo kamweretho(chama) sana na schoolbuses…na every trip alikuwa akiambiwa waende na two or more “co-drivers” (neh togothie tukimoyaga harea kenoh) …Na kuna time the subsequent kamweretho wamama wangesema “na u make sure co-drivers ni wale wa last time”…ama waseme mkuje na co-driver fulani but fulani msikuje naye…
long story short they boosted the accomodation economy on major highways

Kamweretho and chama are 2 diff things.