Good to see you!
Not you, shemale devil. You know yourself. Not happy to see you at all!
Been going through a tranquil and happy time for weeks but that was unlike anything I’m used to. But once in a while I met a dolt who reminded me of many of you, and the real Atheismo who’s always happy to be angry.
I know for most of you dolts, the disgust that some people have for sewage rats and single mothers, you reserve for Atheismo. I wanna feel it; I wanna feel like I’m back home!
GO!
Steelo
September 22, 2016, 2:37pm
Atheismo:
Good to see you!
Not you, shemale devil. You know yourself. Not happy to see you at all!
Been going through a tranquil and happy time for weeks but that was unlike anything I’m used to. But once in a while I met a dolt who reminded me of many of you, and the real Atheismo who’s always happy to be angry.
I know for most of you dolts, the disgust that some people have for sewage rats and single mothers, you reserve for Atheismo. I wanna feel it; I wanna feel like I’m back home!
GO!
[ATTACH=full]58536[/ATTACH]
Now go get @Nefertities
Davidee
September 22, 2016, 2:50pm
Sasa unataka aje, meffi wewe
Chifu
September 22, 2016, 3:11pm
Atheismeffi unafikiri tulikumiss? Rudi tu shimo ulilotoka serre!!
Wee admeen hio advat ya ticad hapo down imepitwa na tym
[ATTACH=full]58546[/ATTACH]
12 Likes
Burukenge wewe, lie low like an envelope
Steelo
September 22, 2016, 4:33pm
Nice one. haven’t seen this one before
I saw it here in this kijiji…nikadabotap for posterity. Hehehe
Umewacha mkia wako @Nefertities wapi? The other side was hell freezing over,eh?
SHETANI RUDI HUKO UKAE NA NEFASYHILIS
Bark
September 22, 2016, 7:00pm
Nice. Finally I can feel up my popcorn bowl …Call up @Nef to the stand as well!
slevyn
September 22, 2016, 7:50pm
Mavi floater ina resurface nkt
system
September 22, 2016, 8:49pm
Hehehe…
Picha ya ukifeel up popcorn bowl ama utoke hapa…
[ATTACH=full]58607[/ATTACH]