ladies dump and reject you, but wont let yu move on

i really fail to understand women, two instances. lady #1 treated her well, diners, designer clothes, i ramyad three times and she thought grass is greener across the fence (got a mzungu), dumped me with abusive words.
lady#2 also a coleague I started hitting on her in very subtle but surely respectful way. coffee offers accepted, dinners out declined, phone number denied but we are friends on facebook. On facebook i was very kindly requested not to like her photos, but she likes everything i post and i assume her, and true my posts showed happy progression in social and career life over time.
latter i have moved on from them and got a new friend. Incidentally i bump into each of the two separately in a span of three days, with my new friend. Jealousy kicks in. Chick (i) sought for a chance with me alone and started complimenting my new look that same evening. she invites herself to my place but i decline. Chick (ii) opens facebook chat and openly regrets we have become strangers, i respond in a respectiful manner, no insult. She invites herself to see me and i propose office environment not my house. she trails me following day to purposeful bump into me. What do ladies like?

Correction those r not ladies…so dnt treat them as such ni hayo tu

You will never know, Maybe its the biological clock screaming, careful right now even if you wank to their pics they will fall pregnant

[ATTACH=full]15819[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

Kudos.Revenge is sweet when served cold:p:p but i think you were dating very young immature liberated materialistic GALS who do not have good character.There is a difference btw dating a ill mannered immature GAL & a mature WOMAN with good morals!!

Ladies like dick.

@Purr_27 so what is this new breed of ladies?

…Even Albert Einstein himself cannot answer that question if he was alive for ladies are difficult creatures to understand

the second one never got my dick

good riddance!

kweli women trend here.wanaume na kuma.
it is a man’s world.
wacha nikatafute mtu wa kutomba

Men don’t like ladies who got loads of male friends or who have been dicked a lot. Ndio maana utasikia story za millage ya coomer n how they cannot hi

Men don’t like ladies who got loads of male friends or who have been dicked a lot. Ndio maana utasikia story za millage ya coomer n how they cannot hit on such. With ladies its the complete opposite. They get attracted to guys who have loads of ladies hanging around them or who dicks a lot of ladies eg how most of the ladies suddenly wanted Mollis.

what do you expect on a "sex and relationships"forum?

Women are plain and unabashedly materialistic and there is no elegance to it.
Everything else is plain bullshit. And there is no greater vanity than to try to please or impress a woman. The more indifferent you are the freer you will be.

You sound like you were acting desperately and women hate that, otherwise how do you exlain a woman denying you her phone number and requesting you not to like her photos on fb? [ATTACH=full]15825[/ATTACH]

Push pull, 2cts

@ricko hapo umeongea kama tasa amepata twins…priceless;)

i expect fisis to hide their real intentions like they do in real life

That’s why I ignore @uwesmake when he insults me for my @Supu don and goes ahead to mention some run of the mill sijui anerlisa

http://i.imgur.com/KAFLHS6.jpg