Ladies don't trust any man including your husband

This is so scary .

If it isn’t the self loathing female monkey generalizing again.

Listen here Satan, men aren’t evil. Yes we have some crazy ones, but that doesn’t make all of us bad.

Judging by your words here in Ktalk, you must be seriously unattractive. Am very sure that even if you were thrown in a men’s prison, no man would bother raping you. Your mind is seriously ugly and despite how better you might be looking. No man would want you

Sir, why bully and abuse him?

He is a chimpanzee with low self-esteem.

He wishes he is a mzungu but sadly he will forever be a chimpanzee.

monkey wildlife GIF

monkey proboscis GIF

Don’t worry I blocked him a long time ago. There are many frustrated men here, you just block them waachwe wakijiongelesha. The scariest part of this saga is that this psychopath had no shortage of men to rape his wife whom he called his slut online.

Can you imagine that 20 yr olds were raping this woman,some as many as 6 different times? Someone old enough to be their mother.

This woman married him at age 18. This is what she got for being a wife all her life. It’s insane. It validated the paranoia I have about my security around men. In whose hands are women safe? He even had photos of his own daughter. It’s really terrible.

That’s just one case. Wewe who has raped you kutoka uzaliwe?

Paranoia is just in your small monkey brain. I told you nobody would rape you even if you get locked in a men’s prison or walk in the wrong side of town.

You are safer with black men unlike the whites you glorify. Oh, a reminder that you are black chimpanzee and not a white person.

It’s always the ugly people that nobody wants that are activists in anti rape, abortion and other causes.

Rape in a marriage is sex

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.