You better go shopping for frivolous things than giving money to a man. Hii biashara ya women being providers is whack and you should not be part of the problem as a woman. Say no to broke ass men. Say no to spending even a penny to a man. Don’t even help male beggars. Women are the reason men nowadays are this lazy.
But kapotty can spend money on a jungu
Sweet words, good dick na humor central, approach a corporate chic, na anakwama. The only thing that would separate her from you is a restraining order.
Mapenzi ya mwanamke huwa tamu sana, shida ni primal desires, very few Men willingly let the Woman take the role of a provider.
Women can do more when it comes to love but when Beta Bryan unlocks his first salary, anaingia pub and gets pregnant from alcohol and starts charming kungurus with his new financial freedom what more can he expect? and so many beta Bryans around.
Most men cant even give a woman an orgasm and you are talking about good dick, sema tuu ni penis addictions vile some people are hooked on cheap cigarettes and those bad alcohol brands. Its an addiction kama tuu zingine. How comes so many women can keep off sex for years and even decades? Women are not like men who cant live without sex. If anything when women harness their sex drive very well they become very wealthy and disciplined.
Its one thing to sleep with someone but moving them into your house is asinine. Mimi I even wonder if people dont have parents who visit them to find a man has moved into your house and start drama hadi that leech moves out.
Mimi I dont even invite men into my house unless we ni fundi ama my nephew who loves coming over alot. Like babako aki decide ku drop by apate mwanaume kwako and he knows that you are very single itakuaje?
The problem women have is lack of boundaries. You can date a man for years and they dont come to your house its just what you will say that will go but if you are down for whatever bas matokeo hayo.
Nashindwa in this economy unatowapi nguvu ya kulisha mwanaume? Some women just need therapy. Its mental illness .
not all women are mean like you
mumama akikupea pesa huwa anafeel ni kama amekudonatia live na kidney
I agree with you on this. Men should do serious women the courtesy of presenting an employed, financially stable, mentally stable, physically fit man so as to not waste their time and their emotions. A broke man should focus on getting his finances in order. A broke man = a fat woman.
No a broke man is equal to a chokora on the street. Don’t insult fat women. Wanakula mali yao .
@TrumanCapote a good man will pay your bills, provide for you, solve your financial problems, solve your emotional issues, make you comfortable,even go broke to please you and keep you happy. That man is your father, not us.
My dad was just chilling…poor guy. Talking of dads,si I’ve missed your dad, mwambie I need him to solve my sexual problems. For a moment there I had forgotten Zakayo exists. Tell him I miss him.
Your own words. Unaita budako chokoraa?
Weuh.Kizungu ulisomea kwa dirisha?
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.