Ladies avoid plastic surgery: A lady has died

Ladies even if you are not a model this men will still follow you. Stop killing yourself to look attractive to these men. They’re not even worth the effort. Look at how young beautiful girls are being killed like dogs. In fact with these kind of men beauty is even a liability. Just love yourself men’s so called attraction is neither here nor there. Jipende mommy.

Meffi imemuawa

@TrumanCapote Mutakufa mkiharisha nyinyi

Ng’ang’a, the CEO of Valley Road Motors and Village Market was her husband. Why not take her abroad? He’ll soon be with another woman and her kids have no mother bcz of vanity. The way I fear operations. I have declined medical operations. Ata tatoo siezi make.Mwili haina spare sis.

Second lady to die at that facility.

Laziness and cheapness got her killed.
Mkikuyu kupata mwili ya mluhya, she must struggle or fork out good money.
She didn’t want do either.

The other was breast enlargement

But you a shemale why worry

Painful death. Pole to her family.
If what is stated is true then there was negligence.

Men are the prize ,Kapotty face it ,This one has died trying to impress men akipita kwa streets watu wanambao.A very unlucky gender

Not fair. She probably did her due diligence but the medics didn’t do her justice.
She probably could have persevered and exercised plus proper dieting.
Shit happens ( no pun intended). Siku ya nyani kufa…

Peleka kinembe kwao wakufanyie vaginal rejuvenation. Umeitumia sana Kwa izi streets kuongea matope

Nimeona sonko stormed that place, kumbe it’s damn expensive vaginal rejuvenation 400k, Brazilian butt lift 1M , breast lifting 870k etc

Kapotty, in short watch your fat belly or get a gym membership

Kwani how desperate or cheap was she? Hizi ni vitu watu wanaenda abroad, na unaangalia history za the doctors, mumama wangu had such procedures.

They ain’t cheap, na kitu watu hawajui vitu kama hizo implants are never permanent they have to be removed after a certain number of years and be replaced.

Anyways watu wa shortcuts hatuwezi omboleza sana.

Chimpanzees are still disturbing me. Maybe I now need to look like an AIDS patient bcz I don’t want to be murdered by these crazy gender.

My weekend sneaky links baba @Micymas loves putting his head on my belly after going down town on me. He loves the pillow effect.

Either way I have no choice because falling ill in Kenya is dangerous. I have to do it.

I’m really sad that our women have taken on vanity by not loving themselves and wanting men to love them instead. The way I love myself I can’t let anyone touch my body. Not even a tatoo artist. Period pain is enough for me, I don’t need anything painful being done to my body. Let alone going under the knife to get a flat tummy. I don’t owe anybody a flat tummy.

@TrumanCapote
@KuwaitBabe
@Lionheart
@messiahette

This might interest you:blush:

The conviction of a Spanish plastic surgeon has finally cleared up the mysterious death of Nigeria’s former First Lady four years ago at an exclusive Mediterranean clinic.

Hon: Stella Obasanjo , wife of then president Olesegun Obasanjo , died suddenly in October 2005 after a brief visit to Marbella , Spain.

Initially the 59-year-old’s death was blamed on a chronic asthma attack but it is now clear that she died after a Liposuction operation went catastrophically wrong.

A court in Malaga , Spain , convicted Cosmetic Surgeon Antonio Mena Molina of negligent homicide, sentencing him to a year in prison , fining him €120,000 (£110,000) and banning him from practising medicine for three years.

Mrs: Obasanjo was the highest profile and most glamorous of the Nigerian president’s five wives known to many in Nigeria as "Greedy Stella" …
But She preferred the title "Mother of the Nation".

During her treatment at the Molding , Marbella’s biggest Plastic Surgery Clinic , the court heard that a tube used to remove fat was placed by mistake in the patient’s abdominal cavity, puncturing her colon and cutting into her Liver.

:fire:
(…Does that mistake sound familiar…?? :blush:).
:fire:

Two days after the operation , nurses became concerned but were unable to find the surgeon who had switched off his phone.

When they reached him , the patient was bleeding profusely but Mr Molina drove her to hospital in his car rather than calling an ambulance.

She was pronounced brain dead on arrival at the hospital.

The Moral of the Story :
Be thankful for whatever the Creator gave You…!! :blush::sparkles:

Do Tell
Not even a piercing or enchanting body ornament …??

Would you consider accepting a gift of very suggestive Waist Beads …???:rofl::joy::bouquet:

She was willing to spend millions to get her body right but wasnt willing to change her diet and do exercise to get the body the natural way.