It’s that time of the year that every motoring enthusiast is always looking forward to.
[ATTACH=full]167796[/ATTACH]
karibuni nyote
It’s that time of the year that every motoring enthusiast is always looking forward to.
[ATTACH=full]167796[/ATTACH]
karibuni nyote
Itakuwa wapi @amun
That’s normally kept as a secret until 3 days to the event. But if you come for drivers briefing on the 5th of may at Braeburn, you will be told the general direction
Another quick one does the LAF apply to spectator vehicles?
senior caddy niaje
Yes it does
Roundhii hawataki mcheso on average you will need approx. ~ 30K for the weekend. Nime calculate on selfdrive, selfcamping, mafuta na charges za jalopy, wd…
That’s been the norm for the last couple of years, spectators cannot just drive in at will and pay at the gate.
Some sanity had to prevail, things were getting a bit out of hand
Last one I attended was at Lukenya think it was 2011 but I guess as fans we are to blame for some of these events getting strict. Fans get unruly, drunk allover, accidents, scandals left right and centre. We need to get mature in the light of having fun.
Charges;
[ATTACH=full]167818[/ATTACH]
…
Vehicle Access Charges;
[ATTACH=full]167816[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]167817[/ATTACH]
…
Camping;
[ATTACH=full]167815[/ATTACH]
…
More info;
Kumbe am still a peasant.Wacha niende zangu hiking
So around 40K for two nights? Wacha ikae. What’s the value add?
That’s not rhino charge, lukenya would have been quatro charge
Closest we have been to Nairobi is magadi (twice)
You are right, it was sponsored by Robs Magic. Would love to attend this year let me start first aid on my wallet…:D:D:D