Labour Day Playlist

Ofcourse this world is a man’s world but its run by the wombed men. Who run the mf world… 60% of Kenyan economy is Agriculture and 80% of agricultural work is done by women so labour day is another women’s day

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=VBmMU_iwe6U;list=PLhI1GZlg2xz3katqXTUuwhCO4-9qCDEsK

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-AphKUK8twg

Ok. Lets hear from the mens

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H77fRz1rybs

Tukumbuke Police and Thieves wote wako works… kama wewe ni mwizi respect life and dont rape - crime is bad but murder and rape is a sin that even God hates

Police,AP,KDF dont extrajudicial kill ( give youths a chance to reform) and dont use govt ammo to settle your personal domestic squabbles,dont carry guns to drink. Maximum Respects to all Traffic Police. To ATPU and wale wote wantulinda tukilala wako patrol. Happy Labour Day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7DbU4NkjA0

There are so o many people in Kenya who are Legends and Heroes - they work for free, with no recognition - our mothers, our househelps who we leave our kids to everyday, our security who are out in the cold while we are in our cozy beds. All hard working Kenyans paying off China Loans are lions though we dont hear them roar.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRu0Uyu_mOc

Kenyan Youths please stop gambling and work hard nothing comes easy. Though the going gets tough you gotta confident yourself.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYR_MNAkaD0

Kenyan athletes -ethiopians step aside , Kenyan Boxers Fatu Zarikha cant wait for your next match mammy making Kenyans proud

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=mk48xRzuNvA;list=PLhI1GZlg2xz3katqXTUuwhCO4-9qCDEsK

Special Dedication to Bwana au ni Babu Atwoli - Team Kieleweki

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrtwePzPwxE

My country people ,Kenyan Workers have two bosses -Tujengee China na Sportspesa Wakenya

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yul2-4mc6mg

Last and Most Important Let’s Thank God for giving us the life and good health to build our country plus china and sportspesa. Ukishinda Jackpot usisahau tithe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w14zUTXOhYE

You gave me a good laugh. Yes, if you look at things like you have just present them, then it really seems that Labour day is just another Woman day. But then it seems that local man are not doing anything? Or maybe you also have some other opinion about man and Labour day